Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Republic Waste Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
8 reviews
|Other|Raleigh, NC 27603

825 Purser Dr, Raleigh, NC 27603

(919) 772-7387

http://www.repsrv.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

2615 Jefferson Davis Hwy

(919) 775-7259
5.0
(1) · Other

1010 Pebblestone Dr

(919) 949-7053
5.0
(1) · Other

1540 Sunday Dr

(919) 782-3456
5.0
(2) · Other

3121 Redman Ct

(919) 578-7860
5.0
(2) · Other

6104 Westgate Rd

(919) 787-7500
5.0
(1) · Other

5909 Falls Of Neuse Rd Ste 208

(919) 260-5830
About

Residential, Industrial Service, Commercial, Dependable Service At Competitive Prices

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
8 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lucian Libby review for Republic Waste Services
Lucian Libby on Facebook

6 years ago

08/17/2016, 15:02 PM
why are site attendants in carteret county still under $8 an hr wage?
Respond to negative reviews
jwp1026 review for Republic Waste Services
jwp1026 on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/18/2010, 16:43 PM
Bad Customer Service – Just called this company to get new service, she took my number down incase we were disconnected.....10 seconds later the phone hung up and I never got a call back..... on to a new comapny
Wassituya review for Republic Waste Services
Wassituya on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/14/2009, 11:30 AM
not satisfied with customer service – this has been removed by poster
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Mark review for Republic Waste Services
Mark on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

01/21/2009, 05:30 AM
Anyone who rates this service as 5 stars must work there. 1/2 of the time they miss my house and dont pick u[p my trash at all. If I put out my trash they dont show up on the scheduled day. When I take it back in they show up on a different day. I carried out recycle bin 4 weeks straight and they never picked it up. finally i just bagged it all. I can't believe we have to pay in advance for this type service. They should have to pay us for lack of it.
Respond to negative reviews
ShooFly review for Republic Waste Services
ShooFly on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/26/2008, 02:35 AM
Gasoline down, Service Fees Up! – I also have had the same horrible service from Republic Waste. They had thrown away my trash can as well... three weeks of accumulated trash piled up, then they finally delivered a replacement, only to have the wheels fall off. Shortly after this ordeal, they totally missed picking up trash on our entire street. I called and they came out late the following day. Republic Waste raised their rates during the time gasoline was over $4.00 per gallon. Now that gas has declined to around $1.45 per gallon, do you think that they lowered their rates?..... OF COURSE NOT! I'm seeking to buy a utility trailer and taking out my own trash!
Triangle Embroidery review for Republic Waste Services
Triangle Embroidery on Merchant Circle

14 years ago

10/19/2008, 03:32 AM
A pleasure to do business with!
kissma review for Republic Waste Services
kissma on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/10/2008, 17:46 PM
Terrible Customer Service/ bordering on nightmare service. – Horrible Company for Customer Service!!!!! driver dumps garbage can in truck and customer has no can. company says they'll bring one but after 2 weeks and numerous phone calls to company still no can. If a Republic Waste garbage can is not out front, there will be no service.. After numerous calls, finally a can . Yes , the driver dumps the new garbage can into the truck. Numerous calls again with the same promise of a new can arriving soon,still no can delivered. Republic Waste takes our money but gives empty promises and no service. I have one thing to say to that company "How is that working for you?" Must be nice to collect money 3 months in advance and not have to give service for that!
dalmatiansrus review for Republic Waste Services
dalmatiansrus on Merchant Circle

14 years ago

06/10/2008, 05:19 AM
Wow! What a fast response I got from Republic!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.