Logo White
Watch Demo

RePOP Gifts

Claimed
4.9
353 reviews
|Gift Shops|Boise, ID 83703

3107 W State St, Boise, ID 83703

(208) 991-6112

https://www.repopgifts.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Gift Shops

1540 E Iron Eagle Dr Ste 120

(208) 938-2747
About

Specialties An eclectic mix of Pop Culture goodness. From life sized cardboard cut-outs and coloring books to jewelry, mugs, t-shirts and recycled records, you're sure to find something for everyone! Much of the store features local and regional artists pop inspired creations. The shop even includes a screen accurate replica of the 11th Doctor's Tardis as a dressing room, a scene from Stranger Things, Captain Kirks command chair, and Platform 9 3/4 complete with green screen photo capabilities to put you in a movie scene! History Established in 2015. POP CULTURE. Re-imagined, Re-invented, Re-cycled Re-POP Gifts is Idaho's fandom & pop culture headquarters. Meet the Business Owner Millie H. B

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
353 reviews
5260
  
430
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
61 reviews have no rating
  • 244 Reviews4.9Google
  • 109 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zona Noelle on Facebook

3 months ago

06/26/2020, 16:16 PM
Upstanding professionalism and care for all human rights. One of our greatest powers is our consumerism and I recommend spending your money at an establishment like this one that has integrity❤️🌈✊🏻✊🏼✊🏽✊🏾✊🏿
Business Response:

Thank you!

Christine Ronan on Facebook

3 months ago

06/18/2020, 05:36 AM
We have always been thrilled with the friendly, knowledgeable service at Re-POP, and were extra impressed with our experience being able to book a brief private shopping time I order to minimize exposure during COVID-19. We always plan on coming back for fun, special gifts!
Orlando Atene on Facebook

5 months ago

05/08/2020, 01:14 AM
My Wife and I came here twice because once wasn't enough. this is deffinately a place You don't want to pass up. Goin' again in the future 💖💖👍👍
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Dina Carrell on Facebook

7 months ago

03/01/2020, 05:44 AM
Great place. customer service was awesome, everyone was so helpful. Definitely get photos in the Tardis and the captain's chair from the Star Trek Enterprise.
Samantha Slaughter on Facebook

8 months ago

02/08/2020, 16:46 PM
ohmygosh yes!!! there's a tardis!! and the doors to bags end, 221 b Baker, and boo's door from monster's inc!! and the captain's chair from star trek og series!! and so many cute fun fandom things!!!!!!
Alaric Gusiq on Facebook

8 months ago

02/06/2020, 12:35 PM
Star Trek Dr Who Items of scifi and fantasy. A dream.
Shawn Ted Manker on Facebook

9 months ago

01/12/2020, 01:59 AM
this place is pop culture in a nut shell....!!!!
Lucia Luna on Facebook

9 months ago

12/23/2019, 04:57 AM
Such a cool store!! Double level and so much to look at, customer service was super awesome!!
Tiffany Duke on Facebook

10 months ago

12/05/2019, 04:00 AM
This place is one of the best to visit in Boise! You can find something for everyone. I cannot recommend this place enough!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.