BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Replacement Windows of Katy

5.0
22 reviews
(Windows Installation)
 2900 Katy Hockley Cut Off Rd #101, Ste A101, Katy, TX 77493US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(281) 392-5353

Write a review

5on Google, Dec 15, 2015
These guys did a great job! We met with Dan a couple of times to talk about windows in general. He answered all of our questions. Sammy, the installer and his crew, were very efficient, honest and professional. Overall, it was a very low stress experience. We love the new windows!!
Chris & Sharon
more »
5on Google, Nov 14, 2015
Great company. Quotes are very reasonable and I love their customer service. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 27, 2015
more »
5on Google, Aug 15, 2015
Very Professional! These Vista Windows have comp[lately changed the look of our house. I would highly Recommend Dan his team. They had ideas none of the others had and I am glad we chose his expertise. more »
5on Google, Jul 16, 2015
Dan was extremely friendly and knowledgable. He took the time to explain the benefits and features of different window options and personally overlooked the installation process while I was at work.r />He and his crew were extremely efficient, and I am very pleased with the windows!
I have already recommended Dan and Replacement Windows of Katy to several friends and family.
more »
5on Google, Apr 15, 2015
I had the windows in my early 80's era townhome replaced, they were original to the home. The new windows look great and have helped so much with sound and heat insulation. A few neighbors stopped and asked the installers for a business card because the windows looked great and the guys were so professional. I highly recommend Replacement Windows of Katy! more »
Business Response:
On behalf of the staff at Replacement Windows of Katy, I want to thank you for your business and kind words. We strive to treat each home as it is our own and provide exceptional service. Dan Jurovic
5on Facebook, Apr 08, 2015
These guys were awesome!! I would recommend them for any window and/or door projects. Their prices are the best. They did a great job in incredible time and cleaned up beautifully! Please use my name as a referral! wink emoticon more »
5on Google, Mar 16, 2015
Best window company and best customer service. more »
5on Google, Mar 16, 2015
I would highly recommend Replacement Windows of Katy for many more reasons than I could write in a review. The owner, Dan, truly takes pride in his services. We were pleasantly surprised by the support and level of professionalism provided that continued well past the completion of install. Thanks Dan. more »
4on Google, Mar 16, 2015
My experience with RWK was largely great. With the exception of an inconvenient installation rescheduling due to events mostly out of their control, everything went as expected and as Dan said it would. We weren't just replacing windows on a 1:1 ratio. We needed to replace doors with windows and needed framing done to accomplish it. Furthermore, most of the work had to be done 3 floors up while a 4-day old baby was in the house. The installation crew worked diligently and was accommodating to obvious sensitivities. Dan, Sami, and his crew David, Hector, and Jose were great to work with. more »
5on Google, Mar 16, 2015
We just had all of our home windows replaced with Vista Panorama double pane windows. 19 windows total! We chose Replacement Windows of Katy because they are a Christian run business. The owner Dan came out to our house and was very informative about all the window options available. He brought sample windows to compare to each other. Dan was very fast with a quote and we didn't feel any kind of pressure at ANY time to make a decision to purchase. Once we decided to purchase the windows Dan sent out the actual installer that was going to install the windows to do the final measurements. On the install day, the installation crew showed up exactly when expected. The crew was very polite and professional. The job took less than 6 hours and you couldn't even tell they had been there because it was so clean inside and out! I would definitely recommend Replacement Windows of Katy for any window replacement, big or small! We love how our windows turned out! Thanks Dan! more »
5on Google, Mar 16, 2015
Great Houston Window Company. more »
5on Google, Mar 16, 2015
Replacement Windows of Katy was a great company to work with. Dan (the owner) answered all my questions and put my bid together quickly. The installation crew was on time and hard working. They removed 12 old windows with very little breakage and completed the installation in half a day. They also did a great job of cleaning up inside and out. Once they were gone you couldn't even tell that workers had been here!
I chose the Milgard windows and I could tell a difference immediately. We only replaced the windows on the west side of our house and we had to change the settings on our thermostat because the house was so cold!
more »
5on Google, Mar 16, 2015
Dan quoted me windows and was very happy with the installation. more »
5on Google, Mar 16, 2015
Very good experience, from the initial home appointment with Dan, to the install, Dan is very knowledgeable and upfront, His installers we professional and every thing happened on time! Highly recommended!! more »
5on Google, Mar 16, 2015
Great service and great products. Don gave me excellent advice on my selection of windows. His crew did a fine job of removing the old windows and installing the new ones. Overall it was a smooth experience with no problems. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 21, 2014
I highly recommend Dan with Replacement Windows of Katy more »
5on Facebook, Jan 01, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 31, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 21, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, May 22, 2013
more »
5on Google, Mar 16, 2013
Prompt service and they did an excellent job both informing us of our options and in instaliing the windows. Everyone was great to work with and were very nice people. more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
2900 Katy Hockley Cut Off Rd #101, Ste A101, Katy, TX 77493
Windows Installation
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Replacement Windows and Doors. No pressure sales. Free estimatesmore »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  21
4  1
3  
2  
1  
5.0
22 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence