Logo White
Watch Demo

Repair Shop Magic

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Automotive|Mentor, OH 44060

6950 Spinach Dr, Mentor, OH 44060

(440) 220-6252

http://repairshopmagic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

785 Tryon Ave

(330) 252-1252
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

814 N Mantua St

(330) 678-4500
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

12021 Ravenna Rd # 6

(440) 286-3188
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4160 Greenvale Rd

(216) 291-5432
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

5779 Main Ave

(440) 997-9448
5.0
(33) · Auto Repair

4421 State Rd

(216) 398-5468

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    John DeMichele on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/25/2016, 03:28 AM
    Corey is very knowledgable and cares about his customers
    James Carpenter on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/20/2016, 00:26 AM
    I been working with Repair Shop Magic for a couple of years and I am completely satisfied with the quality of service and work done.
    Juan Roman on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/09/2016, 03:48 AM
    Featured content
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Jim Shukys on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/02/2015, 03:01 AM
    In the short time i have dealt with Corey, i am seeing an immediate impact on my new customer count! I am excited about working with his team in 2015!
    David Kozlowski on Facebook

    6 years ago

    06/16/2014, 02:28 AM
    Ive known cory for years now and am very fortunet to have him on my team.He is very knowledgable about the automotive repair industry and has some great ideas to increase your car count at any auto repair shop.Just a super guy to work with and very understanding and lots of great ideas.Thanks
    Louis John on Facebook

    6 years ago

    06/16/2014, 02:07 AM
    Cory is a great guy and very easy to work with. He understands the automotive industry and he can target marketing strategy accordingly. His recommendations to us have proved successful!
    Business Response:

    Thanks Lou

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.