Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Repair Shop Magic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Auto Repair|Mentor, OH 44060

6950 Spinach Dr, Mentor, OH 44060

(440) 220-6252

http://repairshopmagic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(13) · Auto Parts & Supplies

814 N Mantua St

(330) 678-4500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Automotive

785 Tryon Ave

(330) 252-1252

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Automotive

615 Pearl Rd

(330) 225-5669

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Auto Repair

4421 State Rd

(216) 398-5468

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

5387 State Rd

(216) 749-0240
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

5779 Main Ave

(440) 997-9448
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John DeMichele review for Repair Shop Magic
John DeMichele on Facebook

6 years ago

01/25/2016, 03:28 AM
Corey is very knowledgable and cares about his customers
John DeMichele review for Repair Shop Magic
John DeMichele on Facebook

6 years ago

01/25/2016, 02:51 AM
Corey is very knowledgable and cares about his customers
James Carpenter review for Repair Shop Magic
James Carpenter on Facebook

6 years ago

01/20/2016, 00:26 AM
I been working with Repair Shop Magic for a couple of years and I am completely satisfied with the quality of service and work done.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Juan Roman review for Repair Shop Magic
Juan Roman on Facebook

6 years ago

01/09/2016, 03:48 AM
Jim Shukys review for Repair Shop Magic
Jim Shukys on Facebook

7 years ago

01/02/2015, 03:01 AM
In the short time i have dealt with Corey, i am seeing an immediate impact on my new customer count! I am excited about working with his team in 2015!
David Kozlowski review for Repair Shop Magic
David Kozlowski on Facebook

8 years ago

06/16/2014, 02:28 AM
Ive known cory for years now and am very fortunet to have him on my team.He is very knowledgable about the automotive repair industry and has some great ideas to increase your car count at any auto repair shop.Just a super guy to work with and very understanding and lots of great ideas.Thanks
Louis John review for Repair Shop Magic
Louis John on Facebook

8 years ago

06/16/2014, 02:07 AM
Cory is a great guy and very easy to work with. He understands the automotive industry and he can target marketing strategy accordingly. His recommendations to us have proved successful!
Business Response:

Thanks Lou

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.