Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Renuance Cosmetic Surgery Center

Claimed
4.8
183 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Murrieta, CA 92562 United States

24687 Monroe Ave, Ste 101, Murrieta, CA 92562 United States

(951) 506-1040

https://www.renuance.net/

Closed now

Google

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(263) · Plastic Surgeons

29300 Portola Pkwy suite b

(657) 900-5055
5.0
(23) · Healthcare

1441 Avocado Ave Suite 203

(949) 721-0494
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2460 Buhne St

(707) 445-3075
5.0
(121) · Plastic Surgeons

11160 Warner Ave

(714) 444-4495
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1441 Avocado Ave 307

(949) 335-4804
5.0
(20) · Plastic Surgeons

1310 W. Stewart Dr

(714) 997-5200
About

Renuance Cosmetic Surgery Center is a top cosmetic surgery practice in Murrieta, California, and is proud to have served the Temecula area with over 40 years of experience and more than 20,000 procedures performed. Our board-certified Murietta plastic surgeons provide you with transformative surgical and nonsurgical cosmetic procedures for the face, breast, and body. Always focusing on state-of-the-art procedures, our doctors and their staff strive for the art of subtle beauty; working with you to achieve your aesthetic vision and goals, including breast augmentations, tummy tucks to Botox, fillers and CoolSculpting, Renuance Cosmetic Surgery Center is your premier destination for refined, n

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
183 reviews
5171
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
Sort By:
Featured
Mariaelena F review for Renuance Cosmetic Surgery Center
Mariaelena F on BBB

3 months ago

08/27/2022, 01:26 AM
At the initial consultation for a BBL Dr. E********* promised to fix the part of my body I was having issues with and stated that after the surgery my body was going to look the way I was expecting it. The initial surgery cost was 10400 dlls and was done on 9/16/2021. After the surgery there were no positive results and my body looked the exactly the same. After expressing my discontent Dr.E********* stated that he could have done better and suggested a revision to make things better the revision was another 1000. This 2nd surgery was completed on 2/17/22. On 2/24/22 I had to be rushed to the hospital due to sepsis. I was hospitalized until 3/1/22 with a total charge to me of 22,000 after my insurance paid their portion. I do not recommend Renuance cosmetic center to anyone
Respond to negative reviews
ilvs c. review for Renuance Cosmetic Surgery Center
ilvs c. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/13/2012, 04:27 AM
Found this office from great internet reviews I found this office from Yellow Pages when I checked the internet. So when I went in for my consultation, I talked to some of his other patients and everyone had nothing but nice things to say about him. Since then I've had 3 different procedures done by Dr. Eichenberg and all of them were a success!
ethan u. review for Renuance Cosmetic Surgery Center
ethan u. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/08/2012, 03:28 AM
Nice Office Your office gave me a good feeling. Everyone was nice and answered all my questions even if they seemed like silly questions. From the very first visit, I knew I wanted Renuance to handle my surgery.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
lisa m. review for Renuance Cosmetic Surgery Center
lisa m. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/06/2012, 04:14 AM
Awesome!! I needed a tummy tuck after I was done having kids. I went and saw Dr. Eichenberg and I am so happy! The surgery was a success and I have a great outlook for my life from now on!!!
Brittany P. review for Renuance Cosmetic Surgery Center
Brittany P. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/20/2012, 04:33 AM
A very successful surgery My surgery was so successful that I'm thinking about coming back to have my nose fixed. There is no doubt that I would absolutely come back to Dr. Eichenberg!
liz a. review for Renuance Cosmetic Surgery Center
liz a. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/09/2012, 04:37 AM
Excellent office The pre-op and post-op package and instructions were all very helpful. There's nothing the nursing staff because I had a great experience at Dr. Eichenberg's office. He was the perfect cosmetic surgeon for my situation and he was so caring and kind.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.