Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Renu Laser Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
22 reviews
|Day Spas|Morristown, TN 37814

1125 W 1st N St B, Ste B, Morristown, TN 37814

(423) 317-8346

https://www.easttnvascularcenter.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(22) · Day Spas

6714 Central Avenue Pike # E

(865) 688-7205

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Massage

461 Moody Farm Rd

(828) 944-0288

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(134) · Day Spas

1008 Executive Park Blvd suite 118

(423) 765-9999

13 people are looking at this business

4.8
(96) · Wellness

1413 E Emory Rd

(865) 938-5558

11 people are looking at this business

About

Renu Laser Center offers the latest in lipo and laser technology services. Our palomar aspire laser is the newest option to removing unwanted fat with laser assisted liposuction,LifeSculpt.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
22 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews3.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber Steele Moore on Facebook

10 months ago

08/25/2020, 23:59 PM
I recently stumbled across an "ad" for Renu Laser and Ms. Donna. I had been wanting a chemical peel to target stubborn dark spots on my face. I had spent almost two years with various skin care regimens. I wanted to feel safe and know the esthetician knew what she was doing. I'd been to another place in town with an unsuccessful chemical peel and was fixing to travel to Nashville if I had to. After two chemical peels, I'm happy to report that Ms. Donna has helped fade those spots away. She can rattle off the history and expectations of their recommended skin care line and treatments offered easing my mind on long term support.
Missy Matlock-Harrison on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2020, 04:09 AM
Donna is great! Having always been self conscious I am truly happy with my results and look forward to going again and again. It's was nice to do something for myself! I truly appreciate her kindness & knowledge!
Noreen Massengill Mullins on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2020, 04:09 AM
I’ve been very happy with the services I’ve gotten here.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Taylor Odom on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 02:07 AM
The Theraderm products are the best! My favorite is the Reversion Kit. I have oily skin and have had trouble with acne for the last five years. I've tried everything until I came across this product. After consistently using this system, I have noticed a huge difference. The spot treatment Is AMAZING, too!
Sarah Wisecarver Gulley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2019, 04:40 AM
Donna is the absolute best in the business! She’s very thorough and always makes sure you’re happy with the result. I love that she takes the extra time out of her day to make sure of that even a few days after you’ve been in to see her! The whole staff has been nothing but friendly and accommodating. So thankful for her services!! Cause without them, ya girl would still have some dried crusty skin!! 🤣🤣 Donna’s my “go to girl” for dermaplaning, hydraderm & microdermabrasion!!
Andrea Winstead Howard on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 02:47 AM
Donna was wonderful! I had the dermaplaning facial done and loved it! My skin is glowing and smooth as silk. So happy with the results!
Kendall Lawson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2018, 03:54 AM
Jessica Turner on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2018, 05:12 AM
I love going to see Donna! The Dermaplaning facial is amazing.
Karman Knight on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2017, 03:06 AM
Donna is awesome.... I will be back again! I highly recommend Donna for your skin care needs! Thank you Donna!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.