Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rent-A-Wheel Custom Wheels & Tires in Shreveport, LA

Claimed
4.6
165 reviews
|Tires|Shreveport, LA 71118

9092 Mansfield Rd, Shreveport, LA 71118

(318) 687-1085

https://www.rentawheel.com/

Open now:10:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4002 Greenwood Rd

(318) 636-4545
4.9
(10) · Tires

5416 Barksdale Blvd

(318) 742-9888

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(315) · Automotive

1503 E Grand Ave

(903) 472-4905

7 people are looking at this business

4.7
(213) · Automotive

3835 E Texas St

(318) 747-0076

3 people are looking at this business

About

Largest Rent-to-Own Wheel & Tire Retailer in the U.S. with the most flexible payment options.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
165 reviews
5135
  
410
  
33
  
21
  
113
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
hozey i. review for Rent-A-Wheel Custom Wheels & Tires in Shreveport, LA
hozey i. on BirdEye

2 months ago

09/03/2021, 14:31 PM
The customer service at this location is second to none... Knowledgeable, helpful, and experienced is how I'd describe the staff... Come on down to Rent-A-Wheel on Mansfield rd and let staff pamper your ride... I promise you'll love the experience...
David Wayne Arnold Jr. review for Rent-A-Wheel Custom Wheels & Tires in Shreveport, LA
David Wayne Arnold Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2020, 01:32 AM
I’ve called and called talked to Gil and still haven’t gotten anything they got measurements on my car I get told hey I can order some then get told o wait I can’t find them but ironically I can go to the same sites and find that lug pattern all day long so no it’s not a hard lug pattern to find so I’ll give 2 stars
Business Response:

David I am sorry to here about the service you have received. please send me your number and i will make sure we find what you are looking for. If you would like to contact me directly my number is 903-806-6964 Roger

Alexis L. review for Rent-A-Wheel Custom Wheels & Tires in Shreveport, LA
Alexis L. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/20/2020, 11:24 AM
I came in with a real country girl look and when I tell you I left styling and profiling the city couldn’t hold me! It was great customer service, great people who became my family in about a couple a minutes! Matthew was working very hard and consistent! Gill I’ll choose you any day! You are AMAZING!! You work speak for its self!!! I’ll surely be back!! You’re my kin folks now!!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Tiffanie Pernell review for Rent-A-Wheel Custom Wheels & Tires in Shreveport, LA
Tiffanie Pernell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 06:08 AM
Came into this establishment last minute, Andrew and Gil were amazing.. Was able to get my wheels special order, they took care of everything for me... 5 stara, Great Customer Service!!! Thank You!
Shawn Wiese review for Rent-A-Wheel Custom Wheels & Tires in Shreveport, LA
Shawn Wiese on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 05:05 AM
Called 5 min ago very unpleasant Now my son needs to go to the Tyler location sad
BeatMakers BakedBeat review for Rent-A-Wheel Custom Wheels & Tires in Shreveport, LA
BeatMakers BakedBeat on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 07:19 AM
Brian is unprofessional unprepared and unpleasant. He doesn’t even do his job fire him and replace him with someone with a good work ethic
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.