Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rent-A-Tire Custom Wheels & Tires in San Antonio, TX

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
351 reviews
|Tires|San Antonio, TX 78221

1502 SW Military Dr, San Antonio, TX 78221

(210) 928-0091

https://www.rentawheel.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

2522 S Hackberry

(210) 532-6900
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
351 reviews
5315
  
48
  
35
  
21
  
116
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tamara Gray review for Rent-A-Tire Custom Wheels & Tires in San Antonio, TX
Tamara Gray on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2020, 13:05 PM
So firstly let me say when I went in I expected it to be a lot more expensive! It’s decently priced and the work that Jose did was outstanding. Absolutely awesome and would totally recommend to anyone wanting to get some tires and rims!
Crystal M Torres review for Rent-A-Tire Custom Wheels & Tires in San Antonio, TX
Crystal M Torres on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 02:02 AM
Jaime was very helpful in helping us choose the right tires for our truck.
Jesse Alvarado review for Rent-A-Tire Custom Wheels & Tires in San Antonio, TX
Jesse Alvarado on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2020, 02:54 AM
excellent service they were very helpful.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Oscar-chely Elizondo review for Rent-A-Tire Custom Wheels & Tires in San Antonio, TX
Oscar-chely Elizondo on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2019, 07:16 AM
Excelente servicio y muy amables
QueenRoxanne Marie San Miguel review for Rent-A-Tire Custom Wheels & Tires in San Antonio, TX
QueenRoxanne Marie San Miguel on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 04:47 AM
friendly outgoing reasonable price ,
Nikki M. Villanueva review for Rent-A-Tire Custom Wheels & Tires in San Antonio, TX
Nikki M. Villanueva on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 12:02 PM
Fast friendly and I recommend anyone to come get their rims and tires here🤘🏼
Chris Deleon review for Rent-A-Tire Custom Wheels & Tires in San Antonio, TX
Chris Deleon on Facebook

5 years ago

11/12/2016, 16:41 PM
Jose J Orozco review for Rent-A-Tire Custom Wheels & Tires in San Antonio, TX
Jose J Orozco on Facebook

6 years ago

05/31/2016, 19:51 PM
Come to try to fix my TPMS at 1030 when they opened and this guy says I don't have a tech to go to another location wtf?? I got my tires here not at another locations ?? Seriously !!!! This obviously shows how they conduct business and why people turn there shit back in ...
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.