Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rensink, Laura DVM - Del Valle Pet Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Veterinarians|Livermore, CA 94550

1172 Murrieta Boulevard, Livermore, CA 94550

(925) 443-6000

https://delvallepethospital.com/laura-rensink-dvm/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

2585 Soquel Drive

(831) 476-5777
5.0
(4) · Veterinarians

201 Maze Blvd

(209) 524-9281
5.0
(30) · Healthcare

3331 Grand Ave

(510) 350-8538
5.0
(468) · Veterinarians

630 Orange Dr Suite D

(888) 508-9904
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

332 W Grant Line Rd

(209) 839-8389
5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

16025 Vineyard Blvd

(408) 779-4010
About

Del Valle Pet Hospital veterinarians and technicians are committed to excellence. Our world-class staff combines cutting-edge veterinary technology with decades of experience to provide the highest level of care for your pet. We understand that a pet is part of the family. Our goal is to provide each pet with a long, healthy, and happy life. The day your pet enters our veterinary hospital, it becomes part of our family too. From new puppies and kittens to graying seniors, we are here to help pets of all ages, at every step of the way. Our comprehensive suite of veterinary services ensures that your pets receive the excellent veterinary care they deserve.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rita J. review for Rensink, Laura DVM - Del Valle Pet Hospital
Rita J. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/24/2014, 10:24 AM
You can tell from the moment you walk in the door that they truly care about you and your pet. Your pet's health is the most important thing to them.
Kevin P. review for Rensink, Laura DVM - Del Valle Pet Hospital
Kevin P. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/14/2014, 04:13 AM
Overall our experience at Del Valle has been pleasant. I like the kindness and care the vets have for my animals.
mk8926 review for Rensink, Laura DVM - Del Valle Pet Hospital
mk8926 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/02/2013, 14:15 PM
I have been taking my pets to Del Valle for years. They always take such good care of them!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
smileysally05 review for Rensink, Laura DVM - Del Valle Pet Hospital
smileysally05 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/12/2013, 05:13 AM
My dogs are always in trouble so I am at Del Valle Pet Hospital very often. The girls at the office are always busy in a good way, they always make time for me.
PetLover22 review for Rensink, Laura DVM - Del Valle Pet Hospital
PetLover22 on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/07/2009, 01:46 AM
New "Cash Cow" Teeth Cleaning – They quote several different prices for the same exact thing depending on who you get on the phone. Once you are in the price increases. Before I left, one quote was $930 for one dog, $740 for another. Later they claimed to make a mistake keying in the medication fee of $270 which was later changed to $19 dollars. Office manager bullied you with your finances when you were deciding if you could only afford one or two dogs for the procedure. I have 30 years of vet bills, and I am not new to pricing, quality of work, or lies. Excuses included: I am not the owner and do not set the pricing I do not know the prices in my head I do not have a calculator Its only an estimate it could be more They left you with a range of 4-$600 on top of the $930 and $740 and acted as if anyone could afford and would be willing to accept those variances. Wow...I was just dumb founded. My dogs teeth BTY have just been cleaned the year of 2007 (one dog by DrMcCool)and were not in desparate need nor did they look uncared for. They have been seen by other vets since the 2007 teeth cleaning and niether vet has encouraged teeth cleaning or needless extractions. I feel this veterinarian was more concerned at keeping her "quota cash cow" than being honest to customers. People do not realize how much they can be mislead if they do not do diligent homework and get educated. Not saying the quality of work is not good, just the same quality can be more than half the price and your dog still may have teeth in his mouth instead of a jar!
mctee2 review for Rensink, Laura DVM - Del Valle Pet Hospital
mctee2 on Citysearch

16 years ago

12/13/2005, 07:24 AM
Friendliest staff – Both Doctors and entire staff are extremely competent and caring. Highly recommended.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.