Logo White
Watch Demo

Reno Tattoo Removal

Own this business?
5.0
47 reviews
|Wellness|Reno, NV 89509

425 Marsh Ave, Reno, NV 89509

(775) 200-0623

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Our results speak for themselves. Check us out and see what makes us different. Whether you desire complete tattoo removal, or fading for a future cover up, we are here to help. Reno Tattoo Removal is a Husband and Wife team that strives for the best customer experience possible. Reno Tattoo Removal is the only one to offer the Quanta Q-plus three wave length laser service in Northern Nevada. Reno Tattoo Removal's licensed and certified laser tattoo removal specialists offer professional services in a comfortable, modern environment. All services are under close, highly qualified M.D. supervision. So any medical conditions or concerns can be directly answered by our on staff M.D. And most co

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Vicki Lapp on Facebook

    24 days ago

    08/26/2019, 02:24 AM
    nice people clean place it was very quick and easy
    Kimberly Price on Facebook

    7 months ago

    02/27/2019, 07:56 AM
    Yes, I would absolutely recommend them! I've had two sessions so far, both times Ron and Melanie were extremely professional and put my nerves at ease. Also I was very appreciative of the constantly communicated during the process, really helped me get thru it. I'm really happy with my results so far! And the office is really cute and comfortable!
    Crystal Buchspics on Facebook

    7 months ago

    02/16/2019, 20:27 PM
    Coolest people and great service! Love the vibes there
    Featured content
    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
    Kevin Cox on Facebook

    9 months ago

    12/12/2018, 00:43 AM
    They’re awesome!! Best service and talent at getting rid of those pesky ugly tatters.
    Deseree Carper on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/12/2018, 01:23 AM
    Nothing but a great experience here! Just finished my second session 🙂
    David Erin Lomeli on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/07/2018, 15:43 PM
    just had my first session done today for the right side of my face. Melanie and Ron made me feel so comfortable about this. I would recommend them 100% to anyone. Thank you guys so much
    Justin Largent on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/05/2018, 03:14 AM
    Great spot, great people, amazing service.
    Jose Perez on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/22/2018, 09:11 AM
    I just want to say that this place is awesome! I’ve done four sessions so far and the results are excellent! This is the only place to go to have your tattoos removed! I would definitely recommend Reno Tattoo Removal to anyone wanting laser work done! Thank you guys so much!!
    Nick Kelly on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/17/2018, 11:42 AM
    Excellent service, my girlfriend and I will definitely be recommending this business to our friends.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.