Logo White
Watch Demo

Reno Tattoo Removal

Own this business?
5.0
48 reviews
|Wellness|Reno, NV 89509

425 Marsh Ave, Reno, NV 89509

(775) 200-0623

https://renotattooremoval.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Our results speak for themselves. Check us out and see what makes us different. Whether you desire complete tattoo removal, or fading for a future cover up, we are here to help. Reno Tattoo Removal is a Husband and Wife team that strives for the best customer experience possible. Reno Tattoo Removal is the only one to offer the Quanta Q-plus three wave length laser service in Northern Nevada. Reno Tattoo Removal's licensed and certified laser tattoo removal specialists offer professional services in a comfortable, modern environment. All services are under close, highly qualified M.D. supervision. So any medical conditions or concerns can be directly answered by our on staff M.D. And most co

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
48 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    David Whitfield on Facebook

    25 days ago

    05/04/2020, 08:29 AM
    Rob is a great guy and does professional work at a great price if you want it gone ...... the results are amazing. I would recommend him to absolutely anyone without a second thought.
    Sarah Morrison on Facebook

    4 months ago

    02/05/2020, 04:02 AM
    Amazing experience. They’re so knowledgeable and made it easy! They really explain every detail of the process, how it works and what to expect, accurately described the pain involved, and they’ve got a lot of experience! I appreciated the military discount as well. Can’t wait for my next session!
    Michele Christine Galloway on Facebook

    8 months ago

    10/12/2019, 04:49 AM
    I was so nervous but Ron is absolutely amazing. Makes it super comfortable and my session is over before I know it. On session #4 and the results are amazing!!
    Featured content
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Melody Ballas on Facebook

    8 months ago

    09/18/2019, 14:40 PM
    This is the best place to go in reno for a tattoo removal. Its a mom and pop owned place so its a non-medical environment and has a home feel. Ron is AMAZING! He lets you take your time so that youre comfortable and not rushed. They give you at home care supplies so youre taken care of (aloe, coconut oil etc.) SUPPORT SMALL BUSINESSES! Your money pays for a little girl’s ballet classes not a CEO’s 5th summer vacation home! Theres a reason why Reno Tattoo Removal is rated 5 stars on google, yelp and facebook. 10/10! Thank you ron and melanie! I appreciate you!
    Vicki Lapp on Facebook

    9 months ago

    08/26/2019, 02:24 AM
    nice people clean place it was very quick and easy
    Kimberly Price on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/27/2019, 07:56 AM
    Yes, I would absolutely recommend them! I've had two sessions so far, both times Ron and Melanie were extremely professional and put my nerves at ease. Also I was very appreciative of the constantly communicated during the process, really helped me get thru it. I'm really happy with my results so far! And the office is really cute and comfortable!
    Crystal Buchspics on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/16/2019, 20:27 PM
    Coolest people and great service! Love the vibes there
    Kevin Cox on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/12/2018, 00:43 AM
    They’re awesome!! Best service and talent at getting rid of those pesky ugly tatters.
    Deseree Carper on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/12/2018, 01:23 AM
    Nothing but a great experience here! Just finished my second session 🙂
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.