Logo White
Watch Demo

Renew Institute - Beyond Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
8 reviews
|Prosthodontists|Louisville, KY 40222

4938 Brownsboro Road Ste. 205, Ste 205, Louisville, KY 40222

(502) 423-8323

https://www.renewinstitute.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(73) · Cosmetic Dentists

1160 Bardstown Rd

(502) 238-3131
About

Renew Institute: Beyond Dentistry is a prosthodontic office specializing in the patients bite. We use dental prosthetics such as dentures and implants to create beautiful and functional smiles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
NR
8 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Scott Shrout on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/17/2020, 11:51 AM
    I am very pleased with the positive changes to my smile. Drs. Charette and Wayland have an attention to detail and a diligence for ensuring the best outcome for their patients beyond anything I expected. Definitely recommend!
    Lucretia Rene Vaughn on Facebook

    8 months ago

    01/10/2020, 19:01 PM
    Richard Blanton on Facebook

    8 months ago

    01/09/2020, 02:58 AM
    Featured content
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Alan Hecht on Facebook

    10 months ago

    11/14/2019, 07:37 AM
    All I can say are these Doctors and their entire staff are the best people to work with for teeth replacement !!! My story is simple, I lost all of my teeth due to chemo and radiation treatments for pancreatic cancer, I was scared and looking for direction for what I was going to do for teeth replacement when my primary dentist recommended me to visit with Doctor Wayland. Was the best thing that could have happened !!! After a number of surgeries 4 (PAIN FREE !!!) my temp teeth are now in place and I am again eating regular foods (just like my normal teeth) !!! All I can say is simply this, if you do not take the time to visit with Doctor Wayland you will be cheating yourself about teeth replacement. These Doctors and staff are the BEST !!!
    John Duncan on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/01/2019, 01:09 AM
    Karen Patterson on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/15/2019, 02:41 AM
    Brenda Mcnutt on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/09/2018, 07:04 AM
    Great staff, great services.
    Eli Pendleton on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/29/2018, 00:41 AM
    Wow. I’ve never had a dental experience quite like that one. Top to bottom the most enjoyable oral surgery and dental instrumentation you could imagine. And that’s a high bar given how infrequently “enjoyable” and “dentist” are used in the same sentence. Everyone is amazing and they go out of their way to make you comfortable. Highly recommended!!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.