Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Renew Institute - Beyond Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
8 reviews
|Prosthodontists|Louisville, KY 40222 United States

4938 Brownsboro Road Ste. 205, Ste 205, Louisville, KY 40222 United States

(502) 423-8323

https://www.renewinstitute.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(168) · Cosmetic Dentists

1160 Bardstown Rd

(502) 238-3131
About

Renew Institute: Beyond Dentistry is a prosthodontic office specializing in the patients bite. We use dental prosthetics such as dentures and implants to create beautiful and functional smiles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

NR
8 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Scott Shrout review for Renew Institute - Beyond Dentistry
Scott Shrout on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 11:51 AM
I am very pleased with the positive changes to my smile. Drs. Charette and Wayland have an attention to detail and a diligence for ensuring the best outcome for their patients beyond anything I expected. Definitely recommend!
Lucretia Rene Vaughn review for Renew Institute - Beyond Dentistry
Lucretia Rene Vaughn on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2020, 19:01 PM
Richard Blanton review for Renew Institute - Beyond Dentistry
Richard Blanton on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2020, 02:58 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Alan Hecht review for Renew Institute - Beyond Dentistry
Alan Hecht on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2019, 07:37 AM
All I can say are these Doctors and their entire staff are the best people to work with for teeth replacement !!! My story is simple, I lost all of my teeth due to chemo and radiation treatments for pancreatic cancer, I was scared and looking for direction for what I was going to do for teeth replacement when my primary dentist recommended me to visit with Doctor Wayland. Was the best thing that could have happened !!! After a number of surgeries 4 (PAIN FREE !!!) my temp teeth are now in place and I am again eating regular foods (just like my normal teeth) !!! All I can say is simply this, if you do not take the time to visit with Doctor Wayland you will be cheating yourself about teeth replacement. These Doctors and staff are the BEST !!!
John Duncan review for Renew Institute - Beyond Dentistry
John Duncan on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2019, 01:09 AM
Karen Patterson review for Renew Institute - Beyond Dentistry
Karen Patterson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2019, 02:41 AM
Brenda Mcnutt review for Renew Institute - Beyond Dentistry
Brenda Mcnutt on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2018, 07:04 AM
Great staff, great services.
Eli Pendleton review for Renew Institute - Beyond Dentistry
Eli Pendleton on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2018, 00:41 AM
Wow. I’ve never had a dental experience quite like that one. Top to bottom the most enjoyable oral surgery and dental instrumentation you could imagine. And that’s a high bar given how infrequently “enjoyable” and “dentist” are used in the same sentence. Everyone is amazing and they go out of their way to make you comfortable. Highly recommended!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.