Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Renew Bariatrics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
163 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Tijuana, B.C. 22010

Blvrd Gral Rodolfo Sánchez Taboada 10488, Zona Urbana Rio Tijuana, 22010 Tijuana, B.C., Mexico, Tijuana, B.C. 22010

01 844 736 3963

https://renewbariatrics.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Weight Loss Centers

1600 Dell Ave

(408) 335-4773
5.0
(2) · Wellness

675 White Sulphur Rd #260

(770) 219-0446

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

2727 W East Martin Luther King Junior Boulevard

(813) 875-8453

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Wellness

4550 W 109th St #130

(913) 284-0459

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

400 N Link Ln

(970) 484-7120

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Weight Loss Centers

5862 S Transit Rd

(716) 727-0616
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
163 reviews
592
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
66 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 80 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristi May Hagler on Facebook

4 months ago

02/09/2021, 11:50 AM
From the initial phone call all the way through the surgery and then afterwards. I was constantly being checked on. Dr. Perez and his staff are simply amazing!!
Heather Ellis on Facebook

4 months ago

02/08/2021, 07:33 AM
I recommend Renew and Dr. Green to anyone looking to have Bariatric surgery. The entire staff was friendly and made me feel comfortable. They were attentive and it was an overall great experience.
Tara Holzhauer Hall on Facebook

5 months ago

02/06/2021, 11:11 AM
From start to finish, the entire process with Renew has gone smoothly. Communication with my coordinator was excellent from the first contact. I appreciate how Renew followed up with me post op by checking in on my progress via phone and email. Although I haven't needed to contact my surgeon post op, I love knowing that I can at any time. The staff at the hospital was caring and professional. My every need was met. I'm almost 5 mos post op now and weigh what I did at age 19. Thank you, Renew Bariatrics and Dr. Jorge Green, for turning the clock back more than 2 decades!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Stephanie Kellum Blocker on Facebook

5 months ago

02/04/2021, 11:33 AM
I had the gastric sleeve at Renew June 19th,2020. Dr Perez was my surgeon. The staff was very helpful. Besides the nurses, your coordinators check on you. Your coordinator and nutritionist follow up with you following the surgery as well. I’ve had no complications, and I have went back as a companion since my surgery. I’m down 59 pounds and 16 from goal. If you’re in the fence, just fill out the paperwork and talk to a coordinator. They can answer or get an answer for any question you have. Dr. Perez is the best! The first pic is two days after surgery with Dr. Perez. The second is at 6 months post op
Tracy Chism Tucker on Facebook

5 months ago

02/03/2021, 05:29 AM
Super clean and safe. Nurses very professional. Loved Dr. Cueva! Would definitely recommend your bariatric surgery here.
Dionne Davidson on Facebook

5 months ago

02/01/2021, 05:21 AM
I was in great hands with Renew Bariatrics! My experience was easy from the start, the hotel was awesome, the hospital was beautiful, Dr. Green was amazing, his knowledge, his compassion, plus the people around him worked daily to make my experience wonderful! Renew keeps In touch too make sure all of my goals are met...
RaeBecca Whitaker on Facebook

5 months ago

01/30/2021, 11:21 AM
Renew and Dr.Cueva changed my life. The best care hands down!!! The facilities were clean and the staff amazing. I would recommend this place a million times.
Marina Ashley on Facebook

5 months ago

01/23/2021, 14:16 PM
I highly recommend Dr. Armenta and his staff. Everyone was polite, respectfully and caring. Dr. Armenta took time to answer all of my questions and went into great detail for me. Best decision!!!
Kristi Hernandez on Facebook

5 months ago

01/21/2021, 03:57 AM
Dr. Cueva was phenomenal! Best decision I could have made for myself. The bedside manner is beyond amazing, unlike most places in the US. If you’re on the fence-do it. Dr. Cueva isn’t always mentioned but a few friends of mine have had him as well and nothing but great things! He’s had it done himself so knows the process.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.