Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rene Gonzalez & Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
544 reviews
|DUI Law|Houston, TX 77007

1705 Lubbock St, Houston, TX 77007

(713) 229-8229

https://renegonzalezlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

1980 Post Oak Blvd Suite 1500

(832) 409-0117
5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

4001 N Shepherd Dr Ste 110

(713) 524-8471
5.0
(4) · Immigration Law

2180 N Loop W Fwy #550

(713) 981-5253
5.0
(27) · Legal

3017 Houston Ave

(713) 880-0333
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

4615 Southwest Fwy #600

(713) 623-8312
5.0
(3) · Legal

3730 Kirby Drive Suite 800

(713) 521-7575

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Rene Gonzalez & Associates, PLLC, our experienced attorneys dedicate our skills and knowledge to protecting you in all areas of traffic, criminal, and immigration matters. We offer superior counsel in Municipal, Justice of the Peace, County, District, and Immigration Courts, as well as DPS license suspension hearings.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
544 reviews
5402
  
454
  
314
  
215
  
154
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mario Pequeño review for Rene Gonzalez & Associates
Mario Pequeño on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 06:42 AM
Excelente abogado , súper excelente servicio , excelente costo , excelente trato , te ayudan y asesoramiento en todo , lo recomiendo 😊100%
Juan Vazquez review for Rene Gonzalez & Associates
Juan Vazquez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:06 AM
muy buenos abogados y sus precios razonables. Los recomiendo al 100%
Valeria Rdz review for Rene Gonzalez & Associates
Valeria Rdz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 02:20 AM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Karina Andrade review for Rene Gonzalez & Associates
Karina Andrade on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 02:20 AM
Amable y muy profesional!
Barry Templeton review for Rene Gonzalez & Associates
Barry Templeton on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 06:02 AM
Awesome is probably the word to describe the attorney that took care of me. If you have a ticket in Harris county Precinct 5. Call them fast!!!🤗
Maribel Hernandez review for Rene Gonzalez & Associates
Maribel Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2019, 04:42 AM
cases criminals y immigracion
Aziz Karaman review for Rene Gonzalez & Associates
Aziz Karaman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 06:15 AM
They are incredibly good and expert.. You could not believe how they handle your case without any hassle and headache.. I’d recommend them very highly to everybody.. Thanks
Asreal Monique review for Rene Gonzalez & Associates
Asreal Monique on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 01:21 AM
These guys are awesome & affordable. They got all 3 of my cases dismissed!!! Thank you for a job well done!!!!
Michael Vaughn review for Rene Gonzalez & Associates
Michael Vaughn on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2018, 06:58 AM
These guys are the best Andy handled my case and got my CDL ticket dismissed I would recommend these people to anyone very satisfied very professional law firm. Thanks guys . Mike
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.