Logo White
Watch Demo

Renaissance Plastic Surgery: Stefan B. Craig MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Saint Peters, MO 63376

145 St Peters Centre Blvd, Saint Peters, MO 63376

(636) 896-0600

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(357) · Plastic Surgeons

845 N New Ballas Ct

(314) 219-1247
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jana K. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/21/2014, 03:13 AM
I felt comfortable with my decision to choose Renaissance Plastic Surgery after my initial phone call. Susan made me feel so comfortable. She was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions before I made my first appointment. During my initial consultation, I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Craig. He and his team of nurses walked me through the entire process and made sure that I was informed before making a decision. I felt 100% prepared for what was going to happen the day of the surgery. It went exactly as expected and I experience very limited discomfort. I was back at work within 4 days and back in the gym within 3 weeks. I absolutely love the results and would highly recommend this practice to family and friends!!!
Happy P. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/07/2014, 14:59 PM
I would highly recommend Dr. Craig at Renaissance Plastic Surgery for breast augmentation! The office staff and nurses were welcoming, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. I felt comfortable with Dr. Craig and was confident in his knowledgeable about my options for breast augmentation. He provided his recommendation on what was best for me based on what I hoped to achieve through surgery and what was best for my body. He is an excellent surgeon and I couldn't be happier with the final results. He was accurate with the implant type and size he recommended! I met with him and his nurses prior to surgery and all of my questions were answered. Dr. Craig called the night of my procedure and gave me his cell if I needed to reach him. I am continually impressed with the level of care during my follow up appointments and have already recommended to my friends!
J4 on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/09/2011, 14:20 PM
FOR AMAZING RESULTS! – I am sincerely impressed with the overall quality of the staff and operations on every level at Renaissance. Every person I came in contact with made me feel like I was appreciated, noticed and in very, very good hands. I immediately felt comfortable when I made my first phone call to Renaissance and spoke to Jennifer. I knew I did not have to look anywhere else. My face to face meetings at Renaissance proved to be equally pleasant. I honestly believe that Amy would have stayed with me as long as needed to answer any of the questions I had. I never felt rushed or pressured. It was all about what I wanted and not what they thought would be good for me. I really felt like the staff was listening to me and I appreciate that the most. Dr. Craig was the best surgeon for me. He is amazingly caring and made me feel extremely comfortable. He listened very carefully and the plan we created together concluded in phenomenal results. My surgery was on a Thursday and only a few hours after surgery I was sitting on the floor playing games with my kids. By Saturday I was no longer taking pain meds and happier than I can put into words. Dr. Craig possess what every Dr. should; kindness, truthfulness, trustworthiness and talent. He listened to me, understood my concerns and educated me so I went into the procedure confident with what the outcome would be. I could not have dreamt of anything better. My results look natural and in fact, other than my close friends, people have no clue I
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
alaska1204 on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/19/2011, 14:40 PM
The best plastic surgeon around – I recieved a breast augmentation from Dr. Craig a month ago. I wasn't sure what to expect going into it and was extremely nervous! Dr. Craig was so kind and informative and walked me through every step of the way. He made sure that he was available after surgery day and night in case I had any problems or questions. My results are exactly what I had asked for! He did a great job in making me look natural yet getting me the shape and size that I described to him. If you are wanting to get a breast augmentation, Dr. Craig is the one to see!!
erus on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/05/2011, 05:00 AM
Best plastic surgeon – I received breast augmentation from Dr. Craig. I could not be more pleased with the results. Very experienced and knowledgeable. He and his staff were very professional with each and every visit. If I, or any of my family have aditional needs for a plastic surgeon, we will see him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.