Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Remington's

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
19 reviews
|Balloon Services|Saint Charles, MO 63301

302 N Main St, Saint Charles, MO 63301

(636) 946-7663

https://remingtonsballoons.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(22) · Balloon Services

3060 Mercantile Industrial Dr

(636) 946-4111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(80) · Balloon Services

5513 Wavecrest Cir

(636) 734-2083

3 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to REMINGTON'S Step into our website of Balloon Decor by talented artistic balloon professionals. We have been proudly serving the St. Louis and St. Charles metro area for 25 years. We deliver to all of Missouri, Illinois and beyond. When it comes to celebrations, we will make it fabulous with the perfect balloons to make it unique and beautiful. Whether your event is held at your home or in a grand ballroom, you will make a lasting impression on all of your guests! Please come in and visit our store, we are proud to say that we have been making events successful for many years with our large selection of balloons. We are well- known for our outstanding work ; whether you are looking

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
19 reviews
514
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheree Pineda Ngo on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 05:44 AM
Great service and design!
Emily Goevert on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 05:38 AM
Remington's has an excellent selection of balloons for any occasion you could possibly need them for. They do amazing decorating for weddings and all types of events as well. I haven't had anything personally framed here, but I have seen other's artwork framed by them and the finished product is always amazing and high quality work.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Carrie Allen Chase DeSalvo on Facebook

5 years ago

10/08/2016, 15:10 PM
Creativity. Consistent work. Friendly, experienced staff.
Business Response:

Thank you so very much we try so hard to keep our clients very happy

Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Liz Peters on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2016, 17:04 PM
Susan is a perfectionist and her balloon extravaganzas are amazing. She created an outdoor multicolored arch at the entrance of a swinging bridge for my son and daughter-in-law's wedding shower, with balloon sprays for the rootbeer float serving table... Spectacular and everything done just right.
Business Response:

Thank-you Liz!

ann farnsworth on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/02/2011, 11:35 AM
Great store, great service, great prices – I have visited this store many times in the past 10 years and I always enjoy my experience. A great asset to downtown St. Charles.
Julia B. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

10/31/2005, 03:43 AM
Framing This business was just okay. They did a decent job on framing all of my photos, but they should have done them a little faster. It took almost a week to finish 10 photos. I couldn't believe it. They were honest, but just took a long time.
Julia B. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

10/31/2005, 01:37 AM
Framing This business was just okay. They did a decent job on framing all of my photos, but they should have done them a little faster. It took almost a week to finish 10 photos. I couldn't believe it. They were honest, but just took a long time. PROS: close to home CONS: Long turn around time
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.