Logo White
Watch Demo

Remedy Holistic Massage

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Wellness|Fargo, ND 58103

3120 25th Street South, Fargo, ND 58103

(701) 353-1338

http://remholistic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2018, 11:54 AM
Best massage I've ever had. Thank you!!!
DaLana Mayer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2018, 09:32 AM
Linda does a wonderful job! Great deep tissue massage. No pain no gain!
Mae Kochoa Maravilla Haagenstad on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 01:11 AM
THE BEST massage experience ever. Very thorough... I felt at ease the whole time. Linda is so pleasantly genuine and genuinely pleasant and that translates to a massage experience that you can only get from her.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Kent Kleinwachter on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2017, 03:32 AM
My first session was very helpful and relaxing. Linda informed my of other techniques that might helpful that I had never heard of before.
Jodi Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2017, 13:08 PM
Andrew Jahner on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2017, 08:20 AM
Nick Barney on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2017, 03:42 AM
Linda is an excellent massage therapist! She knows how to handle a variety of issues and can work with any client, no matter age or physical condition. I highly recommend her to anyone and everyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.