Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reliance Floor Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Mesa, AZ 85207

7262 E Jasmine St, Mesa, AZ 85207

(480) 330-5800

http://reliancecarpetcleaning.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Services

6 N Macdonald

(480) 466-0271
5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

24654 N Lake Pleasant Pkwy Ste 103

(602) 549-1085
5.0
(3) · Carpet Cleaning

6498 W Wahalla Ln

(623) 362-1300
5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

2266 S Dobson Rd Ste 200

(480) 392-0102
5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

1220 E Divot Dr

(480) 831-6752
5.0
(4) · Carpet Cleaning

2705 South Playa

(480) 969-0332
About

We strive to deliver the best value in the valley for all your carpet cleaning, tile and grout cleaning and other residential and commercial floor cleaning needs. We can also do auto upholstery cleaning and furniture cleaning

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jordan Nischan on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2017, 14:20 PM
Ethical, hard working and good price. Bruce is flexible with my schedule and takes the dirtiest rug/carpet and makes it look new. He is mindful of your valuables, walls, etc. Some cleaners walk through your house like a bull in a china shop but not Bruce. It's nice to have a go-to carpet cleaner that I can trust.
Jordan Nischan on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2017, 00:07 AM
Ethical, hard working and good price. Bruce is flexible with my schedule and takes the dirtiest rug/carpet and makes it look new. He is mindful of your valuables, walls, etc. Some cleaners walk through your house like a bull in a china shop but not Bruce. It's nice to have a go-to carpet cleaner that I can trust.
Sara Meghan Hansen on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2017, 11:33 AM
Prompt response and extra attention to detail, I would recommend to anyone!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Madison Whiting on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2017, 10:56 AM
Carpets look new, friendly service, great prices, and flexible schedule.
Lauryn Reheis on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2017, 06:04 AM
Mike B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/02/2014, 10:36 AM
We had Bruce from Reliance Floor Care come out to do our carpets and tile/grout cleaning. We are in a large 4,200 square foot home so it was a large job. We had never professionally cleaned our tile/grout so the grout in the main walking areas were very dark so it was really dirty. Bruce was doing our floors for over 4 hours and even moved furniture around to make sure it was done right. I was absolutely amazed on the job he did on our house as I never write reviews but was just blown away. Our floors haven't looked this good since we moved in. It really shows that he takes pride in his work and would refer them to anyone. We will have them come back on a regular basis from now on as prices were very fair. If you need your floors cleaned give Bruce a call you will not be disappointed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.