Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Relaxed Wraps

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
92 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Nashville, TN 37214

2416 Music Valley Dr #114, Ste 114, Nashville, TN 37214

(866) 222-4442

https://relaxwraps.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(34) · Massage Therapy

1605 Gale Ln

(615) 578-0681
5.0
(60) · Massage Therapy

11 Vaughns Gap Rd

(714) 222-3393

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(80) · Massage Therapy

1605 Gale Ln

(615) 578-0681
4.9
(11) · Wellness

139 Dean Dr #7

(931) 645-6195

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
92 reviews
564
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jullia Jane Briggs review for Relaxed Wraps
Jullia Jane Briggs on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2016, 10:55 AM
Thanks for all the helpful info on fibro! I loved my current wraps until I found out your page! Mine are over 16 years old and don't have the option to chilling or any aromatherapy benifits, or are anywhere as big as yours are! So I am looking forward to getting a selection of yours! Julie
Business Response:

Thank you, Ms Julie, for letting us take care of you! We appreciate your business so much!

Dan Skinner review for Relaxed Wraps
Dan Skinner on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2016, 03:42 AM
Virginia Treadwell review for Relaxed Wraps
Virginia Treadwell on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2016, 13:30 PM
I have had the crud for the past week and haven't been able to shake it. I finally broke down and got the heart pillow with lavender. I laid in bed for about 1.5 with it warm and I'm finally able to breathe! It practically broke up all that mess in my chest and opened everything back up. I was skeptical at first, especially since I'm very sensitive to herby smells. But this thing works wonders. Also have the full face wrap and the eye wrap and love those equally as much. Great for when you're sick! Great quality. Durable and heavyweight.
Business Response:

Thanks for writing in, Ms Virginia! We're so glad you're better and appreciate getting to help take care of you!!

Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Helene Kutz review for Relaxed Wraps
Helene Kutz on Facebook

5 years ago

08/12/2016, 06:41 AM
Business Response:

Thank you, Ms Helene!

Nan Kwasnik review for Relaxed Wraps
Nan Kwasnik on Facebook

6 years ago

02/28/2016, 04:35 AM
Was in severe pain for three years and confined to a recliner or bed. These wraps were the only thing that got me through. Dan and Suzanne even made a special wrap for me to use. I have been their customer since 2004, have given many as gifts. Recently I called with a special custom request and they were able to make the wrap for me without any problem! Love my wraps and them! Thanks y'all!
Business Response:

Hey Samantha! We try to make custom wraps when we can, although it gets tough to set aside the time as we get into the fall season. Give us a call at 866.222.4442, or email customerservice@relaxwraps.com to talk about what custom shape might work best for you. If we can, we will make it for you in a couple of weeks, or at the first of next year if not.

Amy Falconer review for Relaxed Wraps
Amy Falconer on Facebook

6 years ago

02/16/2016, 02:25 AM
Took a long weekend and came down to Nashville from Michigan. The kids and I decided to go shopping at the Opry Mills Mall. Met Barry at the Relax Wrap kiosk and was told all about the wraps. I decided to invest in a couple of them. Tried them out the same day we bought them and was instantly in love. Loved them so much that we ended up going back on Sunday to pick up a few more for my parents back home. Can't recommend this product enough. Thank you.
Business Response:

Thank you, Ms Amy! We appreciate your review so much!! Let us know how they work for your parents as well~

Stephanie Friedlob Alini review for Relaxed Wraps
Stephanie Friedlob Alini on Facebook

6 years ago

01/05/2016, 03:38 AM
My boyfriend LOVES his wraps!! These are the best hot / cold wraps. I found a phone number on one and called it today, WONDERFUL NICE people are making great stuff here!! BONUS - just figured out they are based here in Nashville!! #toolsforhealth #relax #thankyou #supportlocalbusiness
Jody Penick Prunty review for Relaxed Wraps
Jody Penick Prunty on Facebook

6 years ago

12/02/2015, 00:53 AM
Bought a shoulder wrap 2 yrs ago still use it often!!!! Love love love it!!! Also have small ice pack great for when I have a migraine!!!!
Business Response:

Yay!! Glad they are working!

Lori Martin review for Relaxed Wraps
Lori Martin on Facebook

6 years ago

10/02/2015, 14:31 PM
I recently purchased the shoulder wrap and neck wrap from the kiosk in Opry Mills. The salesman was very nice and helpful. These wraps work wonders and are great at soothing/relieving the swelling/pain from a traumatic leg injury. Thanks so much for a top quality product!
Business Response:

Thank you Lori! We appreciate your business! Enjoy!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.