Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Relaxed Wraps

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
92 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Nashville, TN 37214

2416 Music Valley Dr #114, Ste 114, Nashville, TN 37214

(866) 222-4442

https://relaxwraps.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(34) · Massage Therapy

1605 Gale Ln

(615) 578-0681
5.0
(60) · Massage Therapy

11 Vaughns Gap Rd

(714) 222-3393
5.0
(80) · Massage Therapy

1605 Gale Ln

(615) 578-0681
4.9
(11) · Wellness

139 Dean Dr #7

(931) 645-6195

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
92 reviews
564
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Wilson review for Relaxed Wraps
Kimberly Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2018, 07:00 AM
I saw you on the Chincoteague Blueberry Festival FB page. I braved the storm to go find you! Amazing people, awesome product!! I was so glad we did. The rain was horrible, the wind was almost blowing away the tent but spirits were high and customer service was absolutely outstanding! We were even able to order something to be shipped at a later time. We went back today to get another wrap for my daughter after mine helped so much I went to sleep without pain meds last night. � Thank you so much for great customer service and a. Amazing product!
Miranda Daulton review for Relaxed Wraps
Miranda Daulton on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2018, 15:04 PM
Relax Wraps has once again saved me from a world of hurt. Had a car accident over the weekend and this is my saving grace. Thank you for making such a great product I have used for years. Highly recommend!
Trina Moosmann Vaughn review for Relaxed Wraps
Trina Moosmann Vaughn on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2018, 14:27 PM
Got my hand mitts Years ago and LOVE them. Just decided that they will make good Mothers Days Gifts !
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Stephanie Dalchau review for Relaxed Wraps
Stephanie Dalchau on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 05:42 AM
The products are so comforting and amazing. Even after I had a problem with one of my wraps ( not their issue, user error) they provided the best customer service! Thank you!
Rebecca Szkwarok review for Relaxed Wraps
Rebecca Szkwarok on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2018, 09:56 AM
I picked up my wrap today and I just tried it and it heaven!! I am using the heat therapy and its like sitting in the bathtub without the water!! I love it!! And they smell wonderful. I got the herb mix so relaxing!! Thank you
Rebecca McGlothlen review for Relaxed Wraps
Rebecca McGlothlen on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2018, 10:09 AM
I purchased my wrap at the Nashville flea market. The gentleman was so helpful and nice! They were running an amazing special and bought 4 of the wraps that go around your neck and back. It’s like an amazing hug. I’ve had mine for 4 years and use it regularly, it’s still like new. You can still smell the amazing herbs in the wrap. The quality is great!
Jennifer Goebel review for Relaxed Wraps
Jennifer Goebel on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2017, 05:47 AM
This company is wonderful. They always ship in a timely fashion and their products are high quality, beautiful and so helpful! I love to give them as gifts; and they even helped create an organic wrap for my special needs nephew. Here’s another example of how great they are..after accidentally landing my heart wrap in the washer, I ordered again( because I don’t want to be without it!) and ordered one for my son’s girlfriend. They sent me an extra heart wrap with a thank you card for being such a valued customer! WOW! Thank you relax wraps for making my life and the lives of others just better� #sleepwithiteverynight!!!
Business Response:

Hey Jennifer! You are super important to us :) You have been a wonderful friend to our company for years, and we will continue to help you and your family in any way we can!!

Jack Lelwica review for Relaxed Wraps
Jack Lelwica on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2017, 01:30 AM
We use our wraps for everything in our Pet Service and Dog Breeding business!!! We use it to keep our puppies warm when traveling to the vet, our dog mamas get to use it to prevent mastitis, we use on injuries, and of course our own personal aches as well! It keeps the heat for a long time which is great! A well made multi use and durable product.
Business Response:

Hey Jack! Thank you so much for telling us this! When my husband isn't helping us make wraps, he works at our local vet. With 2 cats and 4 dogs, we too have found so many ways to use the wraps. In fact, my smaller dog comes to work with me now, and the only way he doesn't get cold is when I wrap him up in a warm one. It absolutely delights me to know that you are helping furry babies feel better with our wraps, it warms my heart!!! The Relax Wraps Family

Sharon Smith review for Relaxed Wraps
Sharon Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 00:44 AM
Wonderful products! I have a number of their items and each is better than the next. Love that I can choose the fragrance & materials, whether for myself or for gift-giving (so I can tailor the gift to the recipient.) Have been using Relax Wraps for several years now & they are just lovely. So happy that I found them! Thank you & continued success in the future.
Business Response:

Hey Sharon! Wow, I don't know how to say how grateful we are for your kind words. We will do everything we can to keep exceeding your expectations. Thank you again for reminding us of why we do what we do!!! The Relax Wraps Family

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.