Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Relaxed Wraps

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
92 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Nashville, TN 37214

2416 Music Valley Dr #114, Ste 114, Nashville, TN 37214

(866) 222-4442

https://relaxwraps.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(34) · Massage Therapy

1605 Gale Ln

(615) 578-0681
5.0
(60) · Massage Therapy

11 Vaughns Gap Rd

(714) 222-3393
5.0
(80) · Massage Therapy

1605 Gale Ln

(615) 578-0681
4.9
(11) · Wellness

139 Dean Dr #7

(931) 645-6195

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
92 reviews
564
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caitlin Francis review for Relaxed Wraps
Caitlin Francis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 10:00 AM
Went to the Music Valley Drive location today and the guy that helped me was awesome! Made what I needed on the spot in 20 minutes! Great service and my fiancé loved them!
Cindy Simons review for Relaxed Wraps
Cindy Simons on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 10:00 AM
This company and their products are great. I have purchased from them for the past ten years. I am a State Certified California Massage Therapist and not only utilize the wraps for my clients but also myself and my husband. They love 'em! I love 'em! The flax seed is so much better than rice, barley, etc. They make a quality product and their customer service is wonderful. Thank you Relax Wraps.
Candy Beaber review for Relaxed Wraps
Candy Beaber on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 10:00 AM
Fantastic product...use mine daily! Appreciate the friendly and prompt service!!! :)
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Noah Clark review for Relaxed Wraps
Noah Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 05:50 AM
Highly Recommend this wrap they have been in business for 19 years and have the highest quality wraps on the market!!
Lindsey Jennings review for Relaxed Wraps
Lindsey Jennings on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 20:51 PM
I first saw Relax Wraps at Christmas Village in November and fell in love with the collar wrap. I dropped not so subtle hints to my husband about it all through November and December and at one point showed him the pattern designs that I liked online. He wisely got me the collar, back, and eye set for Christmas and today is the first day I was able to try them out. I absolutely love everything about them!! The quality is incredible. Individually sewn pockets keep the flax seeds in place so you don't have to fight to position the wraps, the Hawaiian Garden design is stunning and vibrant, and the Classic Blend scent isn't over powering, not to mention the immediate relief and relaxation when you put them on really makes you say "Aaaaahhhh"! I will definitely be buying more in the future for myself, friends and family!
Stephanie Horton Gieder review for Relaxed Wraps
Stephanie Horton Gieder on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 20:53 PM
My sister purchased a neck relax wrap at a show a few months back. I loved it so much I bought the neck wrap and the extra large basic wrap for myself and I absolutely love them. I usually use them cold, but I recently had a sinus infection and used it on my face warm and I have to tell you it was a lifesaver. I highly recommend. These are made with great quality and care and are very durable. I especially love the neck wrap because it has stitching down through the entire wrap which keeps the insides from all sliding to one end. I highly recommend and will buy from them again!
Christy Lynne Smith Jones review for Relaxed Wraps
Christy Lynne Smith Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2019, 01:02 AM
Best WRAP ever! I am 6 weeks postop- I had a L5-S1 fusion and my wrap has been an essential piece in which I use daily to help aid with pain during recovery. Just ordered me a second wrap online.
Rickey Julie Bottomlee review for Relaxed Wraps
Rickey Julie Bottomlee on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2019, 01:41 AM
Loved the products ! Bought 2 at the Bloomin' Festival in Cullman ! Look forward to using!
Lara Pham review for Relaxed Wraps
Lara Pham on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 13:26 PM
I stumbled upon Relax Wraps at a Christmas Fair in Nashville several years ago while home visiting family. I have used my wrap regularly since then and absolutely love it! I recently placed an order on the website to gift to friends and not only did it arrive in record time, now several of us in Southern California are relishing in these southern treats. The best of the best!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.