Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reimbold Eye Group

Claimed
4.9
506 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Johns Creek, GA 30005 United States

4180 Old Milton Pkwy #1d, Ste 1-d, Johns Creek, GA 30005 United States

(770) 776-9000

https://reimboldeye.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

4480 Chamblee-Dunwoody Rd

(770) 394-2110
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

Paces Pavilion Building

(404) 350-1414
4.9
(712) · Doctors

1200 Lake Hearn Drive NE

(770) 336-8314
4.9
(271) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

72 W Candler St

(770) 867-1913
About

Optometry Eye Exams Dry eye Ray Ban Costa Glaucoma Diabetic Retinopathy Lindberg Polo Calvin Klein Tori Burch Prada Automated Refraction No Puff Adidas Nike Kids frames Designer frames

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
506 reviews
5461
  
421
  
32
  
25
  
18
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Terry McNulty Freyer review for Reimbold Eye Group
Terry McNulty Freyer on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2017, 02:38 AM
Dr. Reimbold made me feel cared for like few doctors in my life have. She spent time with me, explained my condition and made herself available in case I had an emergency with my vision. Her staff were all friendly and just as nice as could be! I wish I could give her more than 5 stars!
Erick Olson review for Reimbold Eye Group
Erick Olson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 09:38 AM
Dr. Reimbold is a great caring Eye Dr. I would highly recommend her!
Nicole Stewart review for Reimbold Eye Group
Nicole Stewart on Facebook

6 years ago

07/14/2016, 11:08 AM
Dr. Reimbold and her staff were so friendly and professional. She uses state of the art technology and gave me one of the most thorough eye exams that I have ever had. I am very happy to have found her!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Jessica Robertson review for Reimbold Eye Group
Jessica Robertson on Facebook

6 years ago

05/10/2016, 10:12 AM
I had an absolutely wonderful appointment! Dr. Reimbold even taught me the Science behind my eye health, which is above and beyond! She personally adjusted my frames and has such a sweet, beautiful soul that I can't help but smile every time I think about the entire experience start to finish! As a person who has worn glasses since the 2nd grade, I can say this was the BEST experience in a lifetime!!!! Thank you!!!
Anna Chafiguina review for Reimbold Eye Group
Anna Chafiguina on Facebook

6 years ago

04/29/2016, 12:11 PM
Great service! Very detailed and professional! Will come back with other members of my family. Thank you!
Ronald A. Vincent review for Reimbold Eye Group
Ronald A. Vincent on Facebook

6 years ago

03/06/2016, 14:30 PM
Dr. Reimbold is great! Takes her time and explains everything thoroughly. Office is clean and organized. Also, Jason is amazing in the front.
Keithress Matthews-Sayles review for Reimbold Eye Group
Keithress Matthews-Sayles on Facebook

6 years ago

02/22/2016, 05:15 AM
Phenomenal experience this past week at Reimbold Eye Group...Dr. Reimbold is amazing. I highly recommend her for children and adults. She is knowledgeable, personable and so kind. Just an amazing experience for me and the kids. I wish I could clone her for my other doctors!
Corey Peterson review for Reimbold Eye Group
Corey Peterson on Facebook

6 years ago

01/29/2016, 03:18 AM
Dr. Reimbold is fantastic! She is phenomenal with kids - my 4 year old has been seeing her for a year and she loves going to see her. She has toys and play doh for the kids and makes them so comfortable. She very patient and encouraging and even gave her a big hug at the end of her appointment. I came back the next day for my appointment and she was very informative. She explained all of the tests to me and walked me through the entire process. I highly recommend Dr. Reimbold for kids and adults!
Peggie Queen review for Reimbold Eye Group
Peggie Queen on Facebook

6 years ago

01/13/2016, 03:25 AM
DR. REIMBOLD IS THE BEST AND A SUPER GOOD FRIEND TOO.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.