Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reimbold Eye Group

Claimed
4.9
506 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Johns Creek, GA 30005 United States

4180 Old Milton Pkwy #1d, Ste 1-d, Johns Creek, GA 30005 United States

(770) 776-9000

https://reimboldeye.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

4480 Chamblee-Dunwoody Rd

(770) 394-2110
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

Paces Pavilion Building

(404) 350-1414
4.9
(712) · Doctors

1200 Lake Hearn Drive NE

(770) 336-8314
4.9
(271) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

72 W Candler St

(770) 867-1913
About

Optometry Eye Exams Dry eye Ray Ban Costa Glaucoma Diabetic Retinopathy Lindberg Polo Calvin Klein Tori Burch Prada Automated Refraction No Puff Adidas Nike Kids frames Designer frames

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
506 reviews
5461
  
421
  
32
  
25
  
18
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tami Beatty-Lima review for Reimbold Eye Group
Tami Beatty-Lima on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2018, 13:52 PM
Dr. Reimbold is hands down the best doctor! Every time I go in for a visit, I have nothing but the best experience with myself and 2 young boys. They truly go above & beyond to ensure a pleasant outcome. Always very caring & attentive to your needs.
Alex Cantatore review for Reimbold Eye Group
Alex Cantatore on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2018, 14:29 PM
Just went in for my first visit this morning, and the folks at Reimbold Eye Group were great. Professional, friendly, and quickly found a better prescription for me than what I had been wearing for years. PLUS: Apparently I was their 10,000th patient! They made me a nice little gift bag to celebrate, and were just generally great all around.
Claudia M. Rossi review for Reimbold Eye Group
Claudia M. Rossi on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2018, 03:38 AM
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Allan Hytowitz review for Reimbold Eye Group
Allan Hytowitz on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2018, 13:44 PM
Dr. Reimbold is a delightfully competent and thorough Optometrist.
Jing Liang review for Reimbold Eye Group
Jing Liang on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2018, 04:10 AM
Awesome experience i had! i got my contact lenses from another provider but i cant wear them for too long because they gave me really bad dryness feelings. So i went to Reimbold after i read some of its reviews. Dr. Reimbold was very patient explaining the issues i may have and possible solutions from lowest level to highest. She had her assistant order different contact lenses for me to try and adviced me to consistently have eye drops. The new contact lenses Barbara ordered in for me had a different curvature from the ones i used to have. Because they believe i have flatter cornier as i had lasik before. And the new lenses turned out to be perfect! I dont have any dryness issues! I am so happy with them!
Paul Gourley review for Reimbold Eye Group
Paul Gourley on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2018, 14:55 PM
Dr Reimbold is an amazing and caring doctor. I had some issues beyond what she could treat locally and she provided me great referrals to specialists. And then she followed up with me all along the way to make sure I was doing ok and to answer any of my questions. What other doctor does that these days? I’d highly recommend her.
Sho Tynes review for Reimbold Eye Group
Sho Tynes on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2017, 11:27 AM
My Family and I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Reimbold recently for our annual eye exams. I chose this place due to the great reviews I read via Google and Yelp. Dr. Susan Reimbold delivers spectacular service and explained everything in great detail - you can tell she really cares. Not only was the service great, but the tools she uses are state of the art (I was surprised when I didn't get the puff of air blown into my eyes like from my past experiences). Tonya and Jason are also amazing, and are knowledgeable and really care about their work. If you're looking for top class service and a wonderful eye exam experience, Dr. Reimbold should be your first choice.
Lisa Zorovich Russell review for Reimbold Eye Group
Lisa Zorovich Russell on Facebook

5 years ago

09/07/2017, 01:01 AM
Kristy Duguid Gleaton review for Reimbold Eye Group
Kristy Duguid Gleaton on Facebook

5 years ago

05/20/2017, 01:30 AM
Love Dr. Susan and staff! She is a wonderful doctor, very caring and fantastic with children!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.