Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reimbold Eye Group

Claimed
4.9
493 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Johns Creek, GA 30005

4180 Old Milton Pkwy #1d, Ste 1-d, Johns Creek, GA 30005

(770) 776-9000

https://reimboldeye.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

4480 Chamblee-Dunwoody Rd

(770) 394-2110
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

Paces Pavilion Building

(404) 350-1414
4.9
(709) · Doctors

1200 Lake Hearn Drive NE

(770) 336-8314
4.9
(271) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

72 W Candler St

(770) 867-1913
About

Optometry Eye Exams Dry eye Ray Ban Costa Glaucoma Diabetic Retinopathy Lindberg Polo Calvin Klein Tori Burch Prada Automated Refraction No Puff Adidas Nike Kids frames Designer frames

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
493 reviews
5448
  
421
  
32
  
25
  
18
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Chuck Wrobel review for Reimbold Eye Group
Chuck Wrobel on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2020, 01:26 AM
Very friendly. Pride, professionalism and excellence.
Kim Flowers review for Reimbold Eye Group
Kim Flowers on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2020, 07:30 AM
Dr. Susan is one of a kind. She is very informative and the nicest person you will meet. She always make you feel comfortable and special when you come they the door
Steve Harrison review for Reimbold Eye Group
Steve Harrison on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2019, 10:42 AM
On my visit to Atlanta goergia I called at Reimbold eye group for my eye exam with Dr Susan Reimbold, I was pleased with how meticulous and professional Dr Susan and her team were, showing great attention to detail in every way, I was made to feel very walcome by all the team, I look forward to my next visit. Steve Harrison, West Yorkshire. England
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Gay Templin review for Reimbold Eye Group
Gay Templin on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2019, 06:36 AM
Dr. Reimbold, Barbara, Emily and the entire staff are excellent. They take time to do a thorough exam and answer all your questions. My experience here was excellent and I highly recommend this office!
Eugenia N. review for Reimbold Eye Group
Eugenia N. on BirdEye

3 years ago

05/24/2019, 11:47 AM
I've had a wonderful experience with the whole Reimbold Eye Group team! First, it took me a few minutes to get scheduled and have my questions answered over the phone prior to the visit. When I came on the day of the appointment, all I had to do was just sign a few consent papers since all my paperwork had been already filled and insurance checked. You know how frustrating filling paperwork can be and how long it might take, so it’s a huge plus when everything is done so efficiently! The personnel is extremely polite and helpful (and they care for your time). My wait time was about five minutes, and then I was examined by the nurse. The facility can boast the most advanced medical equipment, so all the exams are done very fast. Almost immediately I was seen by the doctor. That’s where the real treat begins! Dr. Susan Reimbold was very methodical and thorough in her examination. She patiently answered my numerous questions and even pulled some google images to show the difference between abnormal and healthy eye conditions. As a middle-aged patient with a very high myope and a Lasik surgery, I have seen A LOT OF eye doctors in my life and can assure you Dr. Reimbold is the best!!! Having tried this business, I have immediately schedule my both children for the next visit! Overall, I would highly recommend the Reimbold Eye Group!!! It’s efficient, pleasant, and the most reliable eye exam you can get in Atlanta!
Patrick Morrison review for Reimbold Eye Group
Patrick Morrison on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2019, 05:21 AM
I recently came in for an exam and new glasses. Dr Reimbold made it short and sweet, and Emily hooked me up with a great pair of frames. 10/10
Joyce Seitz review for Reimbold Eye Group
Joyce Seitz on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 16:00 PM
Wonderful, professional, caring,informative. I would give Susan and her team the highest possible rating!!!
Allan H. review for Reimbold Eye Group
Allan H. on BirdEye

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 03:08 AM
I love my new prescription. I have been wearing glasses since age 14. I am now 71. However, I only realized how sensitive my vision is as to cognition about 12 years ago when I discovered that my glasses at the time were massively overminused (excess spherical power) by my FORMER optometrist. That excess power in my lenses allowed me to drive a car, watch TV, and go camping with my Scouts, but I could not comprehend what I was reading despite "seeing it clearly." It took four years of repeated doctor visits, motivated by the terror of zero income as a straight commission sales person, before I realized that the cognition problem was not early Alzheimer's or a brain tumor, or ADHD, but horribly BAD Glasses. Glasses wear out (and change their alignment) as well as you having vision changes with age. In my case, my vision is actually getting better with age and my glasses than get "out of date." Dr Reimbold is the BEST optometrist I have ever had in being thorough enough to make sure that my current prescription perfectly matches my vision so that I not only can "see clearly" but also comprehend what I am seeing.
Jessica Potts Smith review for Reimbold Eye Group
Jessica Potts Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 06:40 AM
Went yesterday for my first visit and had a wonderful experience. The staff and doctor were all great and professional. They came highly recommended and glad I have found my forever eye doctor.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.