Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Regional Physiotherapy Centre

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Physical Therapy|West Palm Beach, FL 33401 United States

901 N Flagler Dr, #1, West Palm Beach, FL 33401 United States

(561) 833-2244

https://fyzicalpbc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(467) · Physical Therapy

210 Jupiter Lakes Blvd #5101

(561) 336-6278
5.0
(2) · Wellness

3535 Military Trail #203

(561) 744-9191
5.0
(59) · Physical Therapy

2465 Mercer Ave Suite #105

(561) 619-8954
5.0
(9) · Wellness

720 NE 3rd Ave

(954) 525-8088
5.0
(11) · Physical Therapy

5026 N Federal Hwy

(954) 426-8884
5.0
(4) · Wellness

3868 Sheridan St

(954) 989-5255
About

Physical Therapy Center

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
darrellplas review for Regional Physiotherapy Centre
darrellplas on Dex Knows

9 years ago

02/13/2014, 09:30 AM
Great Rehab I met all of my goals and I will now continue at home. I will return if needed. The therapists are all very nice and know what they are doing. The office is clean and the staff is great!
jackhopkins review for Regional Physiotherapy Centre
jackhopkins on Dex Knows

9 years ago

02/12/2014, 23:32 PM
Just What I Wanted I first came to Regional Physiotherapy Centre in a wheel chair. In four weeks I came in using a walker. I hope to be walking in soon on my own two feet. I believe with their outstanding therapy and efforts I will be soon.
aGuillermo review for Regional Physiotherapy Centre
aGuillermo on Dex Knows

9 years ago

02/12/2014, 23:20 PM
Excellent My progress was not 100% but very close to it. The therapists taught me a lot of good quality information. The staff is very professional. The facility is very clean and organized.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
ElizabethSams review for Regional Physiotherapy Centre
ElizabethSams on Dex Knows

9 years ago

09/20/2013, 23:23 PM
Great Staff Your staff is the best! They are not only good at what they do, they are kind and caring and they are an asset to your therapy needs.
EdwardRagsdale review for Regional Physiotherapy Centre
EdwardRagsdale on Dex Knows

9 years ago

07/03/2013, 12:30 PM
Very Helpful The therapy has been very good and I will recommend you guys to everyone who needs your services. The facility is a great place to do and your therapy and relax. It is very clean and the staff couldn't be better. Thank you for a great experience.
SimonSells review for Regional Physiotherapy Centre
SimonSells on Dex Knows

9 years ago

06/07/2013, 09:10 AM
Excellent Care Provided The care I am receiving is excellent. I'm noticing a positive improvement with my treatment. The facility is kept very clean and tidy. The therapists are both knowledgeable and cordial. I would highly recommend them.
LarrySherrick review for Regional Physiotherapy Centre
LarrySherrick on Dex Knows

9 years ago

04/18/2013, 04:28 AM
Very Good Work Very helpful and useful program. I felt that I have made great progress with quality instruction. The facility is clean, neat and had all the equipment needed to make successful progress.
ZoiManning review for Regional Physiotherapy Centre
ZoiManning on Dex Knows

9 years ago

04/11/2013, 11:15 AM
Wonderful Experience Everyone is so nice here. I have just started but I am feeling better already. The office is well decorated and close to my home.
SuzyMcNichols review for Regional Physiotherapy Centre
SuzyMcNichols on Dex Knows

10 years ago

03/22/2013, 13:27 PM
Awesome Job The care is excellent and the therapists are great and friendly. The facility is nice and clean.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.