Logo White
Watch Demo

Regency Protective Services

Own this business?
1.0
7 reviews
|Business Services|Miami, FL 33186

12150 SW 128th Ct, Suite 110, Miami, FL 33186

(786) 249-4810

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Nationwide Security Group
5.0
(1) · Business Services

6303 Blue Lagoon Dr Suite 400

(800) 584-0630
Csi Video & Security
5.0
(15) · Business Services

1751 W. Copans Rd

(954) 773-9910

1 person is looking at this business

Denson Protective Service
4.9
(55) · Business Services

20451 NW 2nd Ave #208

(305) 651-1727

1 person is looking at this business

RELIABLE Fire & Safety Equip-Alarm Technology
4.4
(7) · Business Services

4838 NE 12th Ave

(954) 491-2222

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
1.0
7 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
  • 6 Reviews1.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review1.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Be R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/12/2015, 01:04 AM
I as a guard with him and I was never paid on time. I worked with called company for about a month. you receive no formal training only a gun classroom training then go shoot. with a month or a little over a month and a half working for him I was paid late and there was always an excuse. my landlord does not care about his issues they want there money as well as fpl and childcare providers. but the last late check I had enough and I resigned that day I was suppose to get my check. and they jacked up that check. with this company keep a track of your hours and pay because your check may come up short sometimes.
Respond to negative reviews
adam.lugo on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/02/2014, 01:43 AM
Low management. No respect for employees. Rene J Pedrayes only answer his phone when he needs something from you, other than that is impossible to get in contact with him. He basically enjoy using people and doesn't have the balls to at least let you know what is going on and why he cant pay you......!
Respond to negative reviews
hurricanefan305 on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/27/2014, 01:03 AM
Never work this owner who's name Rene J. Pedrayes or any company owned by him. He is irresponsible and never payed or pays his employees on time, some times he was multiple weeks late and never let's you know what's going on with pay just disappears and doesn't answer his phone or email if it's related to pay. He has still not given his employees who worked at his coco plum post (which he lost due to his irresponsible ness) their last pay check which was due back in April of this year. He will lie to you and act like your not smart enough to catch him. He liked to micro manage like if his employees were kids. Just glad I don't work for him anymore.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
youaredown on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/22/2014, 02:18 AM
This guy deserves to be in jail because of his record and what he stills doing. Google rene j pedrayes and you will see that being a Manager in Wackenhut(G4S) for years and making good money, stole millions. With the money he stole opened this cheap BS company (RPS). He use to have a contract in Cocoplum Coral Gables (good contract) and lost the contract in April 1, 2014 because of paying late, insufficient funds, cutting hrs you worked, disrespecting officers, lying, adding ridiculous procedures, fighting and going against association manager, just to feel he had power! All 7 officers that use to work in Cocoplum including myself till this date rene pedrayes hasn't contact us to return unif...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
eduardo.pulido.14 on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/22/2014, 02:04 AM
This company is under poor management. REGENCY PROTECTIVE SERVICES lacks leadership, integrity, and honesty. There are many other things i can say, but one thing that stands out is the disregard for employee respect and time. Please be careful when seeking employment not only with this company, but others who play with peoples lives.
Respond to negative reviews
tundra1898 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/19/2014, 01:55 AM
This company sucks. He 1 guy the "boss"and no type of structure. No benefits, they will pay you days even weeks late. Also dont be surprise if the check they give you bounce. This company and boss is a crook and a lier as well as a drunk. If I could give it zero stars I would. Thank god this guy is done, going out of business! !!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.