Logo White
Watch Demo

Regala Philip T MD

Own this business?
4.7
57 reviews
|Healthcare|Naples, FL 34102

1350 Tamiami Trail N, Naples, FL 34102

(239) 325-1131

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

4048 Evans Ave # 303

(239) 332-5344
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

20 Barkley Cir

(239) 277-1772

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1550 Barkley Cir

(239) 938-2000
5.0
(1) · Infectious Disease Specialists

9470 Healthpark Cir

(239) 489-9176

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

873 101st Ave N

(239) 592-5554
5.0
(1) · Doctors

304 Del Prado Blvd S # C

(239) 458-1700
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
57 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
  • 53 Reviews4.8Google
  • 3 Reviews3.7Healthgrades
  • 1 Review1.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

02/15/2020, 15:37 PM
I felt like a number every time I was with him. ( many appointments ) In and out of the room in a flash .. very few words ..Zero bedside manner ...
Respond to negative reviews
Tammy on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/12/2017, 12:12 PM
First of all I'd like to say that from the start to finish is an amazing experience! Your immediately greeted with a warm smile from Jody who's just awesome and is there to help in any way without hesitation as well as of the entire staff Everyone is extremely friendly and so very efficient Dr Regala is very knowledgeable trustworthy and actually listens to you and is there to help, I'm thankful my PCP referred me because I so desperately need help I've only heard wonderful things about him !
gulhatun ozturk on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/09/2017, 17:25 PM
very professional and caring doctor. I would recommend him to everyone. He is an awesome physician.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

03/17/2010, 04:04 AM
DR. PHILIP REGALA IS THE WORST DOCTOR IN FLORIDA. HE HAS NO REGARD TO PEOPLE HE HURTS. PLEASE BE ADVISED TO CHECK HIS LICENSE BEFORE LETTING HIM DO ANY KIND OF SURGERY ON YOU OR FAMILY. I AM DOING THIS REVIEW TO LET PEOPLE KNOW LOOK FOR ANOTHER DOCTOR AND AVOID THE ENDLESS SURGERIES AND PAIN I HAVE HAD TO GO THROUGH BECAUSE OF HIS NEGLIGENCE AND KNOWING HOW TO LIE TO COVER UP HIS MISTAKES. HIS LICENSE TO PERFORM SURGERY SHOULD HAVE REVOKED A LONG TIME AGO. HE HAS 11 MALPRACTICE SUITS HE HAS HAD TO WORK ON. SO JUST BEWARE DONT MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE I MADE AND TRUST THIS GUY.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.