Logo White
Watch Demo

Refresh Rejuvenating Spa & Salon

Own this business?
4.5
57 reviews
|Wellness|Watertown, CT 06795

25 Candee Hill Rd, Watertown, CT 06795

(860) 417-6888

https://refreshbeautywellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Meladi Day Spa
5.0
(2) · Wellness

5234 Fairfield Shopping Centre

(757) 985-4395

1 person is looking at this business

Deja Vu Day Spa & Salon
5.0
(3) · Wellness

3935 Pacific Way

(360) 423-2818
The Zen Hen Day Spa
5.0
(1) · Wellness

13111 S Spangler Rd

(541) 961-7803

3 people are looking at this business

On Broadway
5.0
(1) · Wellness

2107 Broadway

(650) 363-1197
Ile-a-Vache Resort Spa
5.0
(8) · Wellness

312 N Elm St

(336) 884-0385

4 people are looking at this business

Luxe Allure Beauty Company
5.0
(4) · Wellness

2312 S Main St #101

(336) 781-3390

1 person is looking at this business

About

Discover the Beauty of Refresh Facial, Massage, Hair Styling, Weight Loss, Body Sculpting, Essentrics, Pilates, Barre Exercise

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
57 reviews
544
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 22 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Malissa Harber on Facebook

23 days ago

03/06/2020, 04:18 AM
I went in 2 weeks ago. The salon is beautiful ...The staff were friendly, and I was taken on a tour of the facilities!!!! Katie cut my hair, and I walked out of the salon happy and feeling beautiful! She is an amazing stylist, who listened to what I wanted and did a phenomenal job. I can't wait for my next appointment!!!!
Constance Carrington on Facebook

4 months ago

11/23/2019, 00:15 AM
I had a wonderful facial with Nancy! She was informative, knowledgeable, and very attentive.
Kristine Delude Sirotnak on Facebook

5 months ago

11/11/2019, 08:23 AM
I received a facial from Nancy Roy at Refresh. what a wonderful experience ! She was attentive, professional and knowledgeable. She asked appropriate questions. She asked if I had any health issues. After I answered her, she explained that the face has areas that when treated, help other parts of the body.. it is true ! I felt great when I left ! I will be going back and I will highly recommend her to my friends. Thank you Nancy !
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Eboyné Jackson on Facebook

6 months ago

10/12/2019, 01:05 AM
I absolutely love Sharon and her staff! The ambiance is luxurious, peaceful and calming. Not to mention, the facials and massages are out of this world! I highly recommend Refresh Beauty and Wellness Spa, top notch service!
Lisa Giammarco on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2019, 02:23 AM
I have had two European Facials done by Val. She is absolutely AMAZING! My skin looks and feels great. I have also had a massage with Dawn. She is incredible. If you want to feel pampered, I highly recommend Refresh Beauty and Wellness Spa.
Savannah Blantz on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2019, 02:16 AM
I had a wonderful European Facial with Gina! The spa is immaculate and provides a truly refreshing and relaxing environment. The staff are so gracious and friendly. I will be returning!
Bernadetta Antczak on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2018, 04:34 AM
Absolutely in love with this spa. I am so thankful for Tina, the amazing esthetician for transforming and changing my skin. I’ve always had problematic skin, and thanks to the peels and facials, it has experienced a major transformation. I’m also in love with the organic DNA skincare line they offer at the spa, because it really does wonders, and has helped soo much in improving my skin. They also offer many other great services. The spa overall is beautiful and you automatically feel comfortable and relaxed right when you go through the door. All the ladies there are so nice and welcoming, they offer you drinks, and ensure you have a great spa experience. They really take good care of their customers. Thank you Tina and Refresh Spa for always making every experience extra special !!!!☺️
Megan Wright on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2017, 01:30 AM
Katie is amazing!! She spent time really talking to me about my expectations and what she could do. A great hair cut and style. Thank you!!!
Joyce Matusek on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2017, 05:14 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.