Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Refresh Rejuvenating Spa & Salon

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
58 reviews
|Day Spas|Oakville, CT 06795

25 Candee Hill Rd, Oakville, CT 06795

(860) 417-6888

https://refreshbeautywellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(15) · Day Spas

56 high street (inside Serenity Salon)

(401) 268-4090

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Day Spas

829 Washington St

(914) 734-1150

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Wellness

625 Homestead Ave

(914) 737-0646

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Wellness

1533 New Britain Ave

(860) 678-8200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(50) · Wellness

163 Broad St

(203) 877-8809

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Day Spas

37 W Main St

(860) 808-6530
About

Discover the Beauty of Refresh Facial, Massage, Hair Styling, Weight Loss, Body Sculpting, Essentrics, Pilates, Barre Exercise

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
58 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 23 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Malissa Harber on Facebook

10 months ago

03/06/2020, 04:18 AM
I went in 2 weeks ago. The salon is beautiful ...The staff were friendly, and I was taken on a tour of the facilities!!!! Katie cut my hair, and I walked out of the salon happy and feeling beautiful! She is an amazing stylist, who listened to what I wanted and did a phenomenal job. I can't wait for my next appointment!!!!
Constance Carrington on Facebook

a year ago

11/23/2019, 00:15 AM
I had a wonderful facial with Nancy! She was informative, knowledgeable, and very attentive.
Kristine Delude Sirotnak on Facebook

a year ago

11/11/2019, 08:23 AM
I received a facial from Nancy Roy at Refresh. what a wonderful experience ! She was attentive, professional and knowledgeable. She asked appropriate questions. She asked if I had any health issues. After I answered her, she explained that the face has areas that when treated, help other parts of the body.. it is true ! I felt great when I left ! I will be going back and I will highly recommend her to my friends. Thank you Nancy !
Featured content
5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Eboyné Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2019, 01:05 AM
I absolutely love Sharon and her staff! The ambiance is luxurious, peaceful and calming. Not to mention, the facials and massages are out of this world! I highly recommend Refresh Beauty and Wellness Spa, top notch service!
Lisa Giammarco on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2019, 02:23 AM
I have had two European Facials done by Val. She is absolutely AMAZING! My skin looks and feels great. I have also had a massage with Dawn. She is incredible. If you want to feel pampered, I highly recommend Refresh Beauty and Wellness Spa.
Savannah Blantz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2019, 02:16 AM
I had a wonderful European Facial with Gina! The spa is immaculate and provides a truly refreshing and relaxing environment. The staff are so gracious and friendly. I will be returning!
Bernadetta Antczak on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2018, 04:34 AM
Absolutely in love with this spa. I am so thankful for Tina, the amazing esthetician for transforming and changing my skin. I’ve always had problematic skin, and thanks to the peels and facials, it has experienced a major transformation. I’m also in love with the organic DNA skincare line they offer at the spa, because it really does wonders, and has helped soo much in improving my skin. They also offer many other great services. The spa overall is beautiful and you automatically feel comfortable and relaxed right when you go through the door. All the ladies there are so nice and welcoming, they offer you drinks, and ensure you have a great spa experience. They really take good care of their customers. Thank you Tina and Refresh Spa for always making every experience extra special !!!!☺️
Megan Wright on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2017, 01:30 AM
Katie is amazing!! She spent time really talking to me about my expectations and what she could do. A great hair cut and style. Thank you!!!
Joyce Matusek on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2017, 05:14 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.