Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Reflections Memorial Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Kansas City, MO 64111

14 Westport Rd, Kansas City, MO 64111

(816) 561-0101

https://www.reflectionsmemorialservices.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

901 E 5th St

(816) 221-4400
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

120 Illinois Ave

(816) 238-0601
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

340 N 6th St

(913) 371-1404
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1701 N Main St

(660) 584-2626
5.0
(9) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

407 S Pine St

(816) 732-5531
About

Direct Cremation Services and Merchandise

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Heather Hubbard review for Reflections Memorial Services
Heather Hubbard on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2019, 08:40 AM
Heather Hubbard review for Reflections Memorial Services
Heather Hubbard on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2019, 03:21 AM
My mom was sick and was given 48 hours which came as a shock. After calling around Reflections was the most cost effective. They were under $700 while everyone else was over $1000. I’m was a big believer of you get what you pay for. I was wrong. Reflections was the greatest. After my mom passed they were there within the hour to get. They emailed me all the paperwork and I could go ahead and start the paperwork. They called me the next day to set up an appt to make the arrangements. While there they never once tried to up-sale me any services or try to sale me Urns, Cremation jewelry or anything. They explained the process and said I should have my mother by the end of the next week. (We were there on a Thursday). Exactly one week later they called and said she was ready to go home. I brought in jewelry, and a Urn I bought and they transferred her into the Urn and filled the jewelry for me at no charge. They made the entire process as simply as possible and everyone was so nice and understanding. Thank you Reflections!!!!
Toni Ton Priore review for Reflections Memorial Services
Toni Ton Priore on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2018, 01:20 AM
This has been the worst time in my and my surviving children lives. My son Dante Wachtler was murdered in Kansas City MO and we flew in to see my son one last time and to have him cremated so I can bring him home with us. Eric at Reflections was compassionate to us and helped us through this most trying time. When something tragic like this happens many people including us do not know what to do. Eric guided us thru the process. They never tried to get us to buy anything more than we could and I felt my son was respected as were we. I did check a few other places out and I feel like so many were taking advantage people at a time they are distraught and sad. Reflections Memorial Service did not do that to us and I would highly recommend them.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Michael L. Baska review for Reflections Memorial Services
Michael L. Baska on Facebook

7 years ago

07/01/2015, 05:28 AM
Blake Kreimendahl review for Reflections Memorial Services
Blake Kreimendahl on Facebook

9 years ago

08/05/2013, 18:20 PM
Brian Gibson review for Reflections Memorial Services
Brian Gibson on Facebook

9 years ago

08/05/2013, 11:34 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.