Logo White
Watch Demo

Redmond Endodontics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Endodontists|Redmond, AR 98052

8575 164th Ave NE, Ste 301, Redmond, AR 98052

(425) 882-3033

https://www.redmondendodontics.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

620 Perimeter Dr

(859) 268-7668

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

425 E Alvarado St

(760) 728-5011

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

938 Hudson Street

(201) 234-4070
5.0
(3) · Dental

1895 Mowry Ave #110

(510) 796-3782

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Endodontists

292 Chauncy St #150

(508) 261-9261

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dental

7830 W Grand Parkway S, STE 295,

(281) 784-3682
About

Redmond Endodontics, located in downtown Redmond, uses the latest technology housed in five state-of-the-art operatories to provide the best care possible with the patient's well being as the primary goal. Our doctors are supported by a professional staff that provides courteous and efficient patient care at all times. Dr. Lou Kramp and Dr. Theron Eichenberger specialize solely in endodontics, performing on a daily basis such procedures as: * Endodontic Therapy * Apical Surgery * Perforation repairs * Resorption repairs * Complex diagnoses Our office is open five days a week, Monday through Friday 7:30am to 5:00pm, both by appointment and for emergency service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ken Q. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/24/2017, 06:23 AM
Excellent service, professional and nice folks that work here.
Marie F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/22/2017, 15:12 PM
I previously made a review thinking it was from avondale smile where I received horrible service. That made me switch to Sunrise Dentaland my whole family goes there now. We are soooo happy and great full with Sunrise Dental of Redmond. What a difference from Avondale smiles. De does good work no pain and confident of his work 5 Stars all the Way
Kimberly (Kim) C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/30/2017, 15:07 PM
Everyone at Sunrise Dental was really nice and professional. I feel very comfortable with my care here.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Julia B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/22/2017, 14:37 PM
Having worked as a dental and oral surgery assistant for over 11 years I highly recommend Dr. Kunal Narang. He did an absolutely outstanding job on giving my husband a new smile with crowns that look like natural teeth. He also performed root canals and extractions and was very professional and efficient. He is patient and was extremely helpful and considerate when discussing the course of treatment and payment plan. We saved a lot by not having to be referred out to specialists. Edina, his assistant, is an absolute sweetheart and is the most kind and caring assistant I've ever met plus she's extremely competent. Daisy is friendly and super efficient at organizing appointments and billing along with answering the phone. My husband and I are very happy to have found such a fantastic team at Sunrise Dental in Redmond..
Lisa M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/23/2017, 04:11 AM
I had my first appointment at Sunrise Dental last Friday and it was a thoroughly pleasant experience. Daisy, the receptionist was friendly and helpful. I only waited 5 minutes before I was taken back for x-rays but a very nice young man. The exam was performed by Dr Nurang. He identified a few issues and advised me on what should be prioritized and what could wait. Libby did my cleaning and my mouth feels great! Daisy gave me an itemized invoice that clearly outlined the procedures, costs, what insurance covers, and anything I would owe. I feel confident that Sunrise Dental knows what they're about and will provide me with the best care possible. I highly recommend this Dental office.
Kayte Roy on Facebook

5 years ago

09/03/2015, 08:55 AM
Ian Reandeau on Facebook

7 years ago

07/05/2013, 07:02 AM
Hu S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/25/2013, 01:32 AM
“Excellent endodontist, very thoughtful and respectful. They did good job explaining all the procedures with patient; I was impressed by their office staff too. I had no waiting time and the procedure was almost painless. I recovered very well from my microsurgery in several days.”
Nan C. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/27/2013, 03:54 AM
"Dr. Kramp and Dr. Eichenberger are obviously among the most talented dental professionals in town. Their office are very welcoming and the front office staff are friendly and efficient. I highly recommend this office to my friends."
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.