Logo White
Watch Demo

Redline Motorworks & Repair

Own this business?
4.7
25 reviews
|Automotive|Pottstown, PA 19465

2231 Pottstown Pike, Pottstown, PA 19465

(610) 469-7656

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Mike Ivey's Auto Repair
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1313 West Chester Pike

(610) 430-8487

5 people are looking at this business

Mgn Automotive
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

5420 Pennell Rd

(484) 483-7201

5 people are looking at this business

Fix It Fast Autocare
5.0
(18) · Automotive

643 Painter St

(610) 566-1489

3 people are looking at this business

Chris Radbill Automotive
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

906 Old Fern Hill Rd #6

(610) 701-9401

2 people are looking at this business

Larry's Automotive
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

141 S 10th St

(610) 374-7887

2 people are looking at this business

Young's Garage
5.0
(13) · Oil Change Stations

111 S Bolmar St

(610) 431-2053

2 people are looking at this business

About

Redline Motorworks & Repair Inc. in Chester Springs have been serving clients since 2008. We pride ourselves on being customer focused. We give fair estimates and stick to them. We offer services in Motorcycles, Motor Scooters, Motor Cycle Inspection, performance work and ATVs Service and Repair. We also have a full service bay for cars and automobiles. We perform all major repairs, inspections, oil changes, and automobile A/C service. Come in today for a free estimate.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
25 reviews
520
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.9Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jere McDonald on Facebook

5 months ago

09/29/2019, 01:00 AM
The people at RedLine go out of their way to accomodate my schedule and needs for a pair of motorcycles.
on BirdEye

6 months ago

09/01/2019, 10:28 AM
Recently had my car to Redline and was disappointed. Spent $500. to have the vehicle fixed on machine diagnosis for 1 and 1/2 hours and part installed only to end up taking the car elsewhere to find out the car was not diagnosed correctly. Nothing was offered to compensate us for a very expensive ( not fixed) situation. What could have been a $1000. fix ended up being a $1700. fix. We are definitely rethinking the situation as far as taking a vehicles to this business or recommending them to anyone. I think a bit more education/classes are needed for these techs. FMB
Respond to negative reviews
Samantha Bell on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2018, 03:50 AM
Have had work done on my jeep, inspection etc. and bought my daughters very first car through the shop :-)
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Emily Keefe on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2018, 01:04 AM
All the guys here are super nice and will always take the time to explain things if needed. I just had my jeep inspected here and had work for for my other jeep done here as well. Always happy with their work �
AJ Clemens on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2017, 06:23 AM
These guys are amazing. They always get the problem fixed in a timely fashion. The best part...they don't charge you an outrageous amount. Evan and Zack are the faces of redline, they put their all into what they do and it shows. Good work guys keep it up!
Brad Fowler on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2016, 01:43 AM
Good honest work at a reasonable price & on time. Have taken two bikes here was 100% pleased every time.
Luke Eccles on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2015, 01:14 AM
Great shop. The owner is super cool, friendly and honest. They do great work.
Michael Epright on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2015, 01:22 AM
LS from Chester Springs, PA on Superpages

7 years ago

04/09/2013, 01:38 AM
We found Redline by accident. I needed help with an older car and an opinion. The shop does great work. They are honest, fair and direct. They are now my go-2-shop for anything car related. Glad to finally have a mechanic I trust!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.