Logo White
Watch Demo

Reddy Raju, Dds Md

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Dental|Oakland, CA 94609

485 34th St Suite 100, Ste 100, Oakland, CA 94609

(408) 809-4172

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Union Square Oral Surgery
5.0
(3) · Dental

490 Post St #620

(415) 397-1400

1 person is looking at this business

Massoomi Nima Dmd Md
5.0
(103) · Dental

10393 Torre Ave Suite L

(408) 253-6081

3 people are looking at this business

Berkley Oral Surgery
5.0
(4) · Dental

3 Altarinda Rd #208

(925) 253-1924
Diablo Oral Surgery & Implant
5.0
(15) · Dental

2222 East St

(925) 827-0202

5 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Reddy’s practice utilizes cutting edge technologies such as computer guided surgery for the placement of implants and jaw surgery. We are also able to offer the latest in bone grafting technologies such as Bone Morphogenetic Protein. We are continually on the forefront of research and applications of new tools to help address the most complicated cases. Dr. Reddy continually seeks to keep himself abreast of new trends and treatments by updating his knowledge base by regularly attending CE courses.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    TW on ZocDoc

    a year ago

    11/22/2018, 09:02 AM
    It was wonderful! Everyone was so friendly
    EG on ZocDoc

    a year ago

    11/22/2018, 07:20 AM
    From the first cancellation , Dr. Reddy has been very professional. He was very thorough in explaining the procedure step by step. I truly appreciate his staff as well. Jenelle and Christine are great!
    NK on ZocDoc

    a year ago

    11/22/2018, 07:05 AM
    My visit was great! It was probably the shortest & quickest visit I had. The whole tooth extraction process was seamless and went by pretty fast.
    Featured content
    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
    6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

    6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

    6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
    CM on ZocDoc

    a year ago

    11/22/2018, 00:07 AM
    Very pleasant, Great staff, timely manner, super comfortable.
    Lindsey W. on ZocDoc

    2 years ago

    04/26/2018, 23:52 PM
    The office is beautiful and has very up to date equipment. The staff is extremely friendly and nice. Dr Reddy was great. He explained everything to me and was very patient and informative.
    JR on ZocDoc

    2 years ago

    04/26/2018, 21:33 PM
    He is always great. feel very comfortable.
    NT on ZocDoc

    2 years ago

    04/26/2018, 19:13 PM
    it was very plesant, the Dr. took care of me and made sure I wasn't in pain. His online website is very helpful as well.
    LL on ZocDoc

    2 years ago

    04/26/2018, 16:50 PM
    Dr. Reddy was wonderful - and I am terrified of surgery. Caring, patient & thorough.
    CC on ZocDoc

    2 years ago

    04/26/2018, 14:48 PM
    I was happy with my visit.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.