Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Red Wire Electric

Claimed
4.9
73 reviews
|Electricians|Frisco, TX 75035 United States

4205 Tanglewood Lane, Frisco, TX 75035 United States

(469) 305-7335

http://www.redwireelectric.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Contractors

3200 Mason Dr

(214) 551-9484
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3113 Ramona Dr

(817) 244-3636
5.0
(1) · Electricians

3201 Bishop Dr # 105

(817) 608-9460
5.0
(1) · Electricians

734 W Carrier Pkwy

(972) 522-4500
5.0
(2) · Electricians

812 E 9th St

(817) 870-2266
5.0
(3) · Electricians

9249 King James Dr

(214) 638-3320
About

Red Wire Electric is Texas' premier electrical contracting company. With decades of experience, you can rest assured that we will get the job done right the first time, every time!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 100,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
73 reviews
569
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Michael G. review for Red Wire Electric
Michael G. on Home Advisor

11 years ago

04/12/2012, 01:20 AM
Great personality, very friendly. I would use his services again.
Mike T. review for Red Wire Electric
Mike T. on Home Advisor

11 years ago

04/11/2012, 16:16 PM
David and Red Wire were fantastic. Our project turned out great due to his attention to detail. His professionalism, promptness, and competitive rates make him my top choice for our next project. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Laurie E. review for Red Wire Electric
Laurie E. on Home Advisor

11 years ago

04/03/2012, 15:12 PM
Simply the best!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Melissa D. review for Red Wire Electric
Melissa D. on Home Advisor

11 years ago

04/03/2012, 14:56 PM
David, the owner/electrician of Red Wire, answered the call very promptly, visited to assess the problem and gave me a reasonably priced bid, and was very flexible about scheduling the work. The job was well done, swift and on bid, no surprises. I"m particularly pleased with David's customer service: he spent plenty of time figuring out what we needed and how to accomplish it. I'm glad we've found an electrician we can rely on--we'll be calling Red Wire for the next set of jobs.
Stacey V. review for Red Wire Electric
Stacey V. on Home Advisor

11 years ago

04/03/2012, 07:09 AM
David is a super nice guy... was on time, completed the job quickly even though there were challenges with the install, and was a joy to do business with. Would definitely hire him again.
Mats R. review for Red Wire Electric
Mats R. on Home Advisor

11 years ago

04/01/2012, 08:00 AM
Great help... and very fast response
David B. review for Red Wire Electric
David B. on Home Advisor

11 years ago

03/28/2012, 12:44 PM
on time and did more than expected. Very professional. Will recommend to any one needing electrical work
Amanda R. review for Red Wire Electric
Amanda R. on Home Advisor

11 years ago

03/19/2012, 04:06 AM
I can't say enough good things about Red Wire Electric. David did an outstanding job and far exceeded my expectations. Not only is he a great electrician, he is a great guy on top of that. I would recommend Red Wire Electric to anyone that will listen to me :-)
Mitchell M. review for Red Wire Electric
Mitchell M. on Home Advisor

11 years ago

03/14/2012, 10:00 AM
David Ford was polite, couteous and an absolute professional and does great work
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.