Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Red River Western Wear

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
125 reviews
|Retail|Selma, NC 27576

49 Jr Rd, Ste C, Selma, NC 27576

(919) 965-3337

http://ww1.redriverwesternwear.com/?subid1=2614be58-248a-11ea-be4e-e47853f37a78

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Clothing Rental

923 E Trinity Ave

(919) 682-1475
5.0
(1) · Department Stores

9557 US-264 ALT

(252) 753-3133
5.0
(4) · Retail

7835 Silverthread Ln

(919) 475-2604
5.0
(9) · Retail

114 Nash St SE

(252) 674-1804
5.0
(2) · Retail

1025 Industrial Park Dr

(919) 989-1168
5.0
(2) · Retail

105 Grey Goose Ln

(919) 365-8403

1 person is looking at this business

About

Western wear and work boots, work boots in larger sizes, western boots,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
125 reviews
583
  
412
  
310
  
27
  
110
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews4.0Google
  • 56 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.5Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer King on Facebook

a year ago

12/09/2019, 00:10 AM
I have shopped in this store for several years. The western wear was exactly what I was looking for especially being from Texas. Their customer service has always been good, but on Dec 8th 2019 it was exceptional. Not only was the sales rep attentive the owner went out of her way to find me a particular pair of boots for a special day. I highly recommend this store for an amazing shopping experience.
Pam Darden on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2019, 14:42 PM
Great store for western Wear
Sherry Reid Hankinson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 05:27 AM
The customer service was wonderful. The staff was very helpful.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Matt Morris on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2018, 16:35 PM
Went in looking for some boots, a lady walked over and helped me find boots and brought several pairs over for me. I found a nice pair of boots for less than I had planned on spending.
Amanda Whisman Merta on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2018, 08:29 AM
Stopped by this store during a family vacation. My husband and I were both wanting to buy a pair of boots. They didn't have my size in the style that I really liked and I would have gladly looked at others in my size. Instead the lady behind the counter had the sales lady offer a size smaller to try on. The boot was obviously tried on many times before and I wouldn't have purchased them even if they did fit. She then had her grab a size bigger that would've been too big. I said I didn't want to try them on since they weren't what I was looking for and too big. The lady behind the counter then said "You must not be shopping for boots if you aren't willing to try any on." I don't understand why a store that had no other customers shopping would be so rude and not just help me find boots in my actual size.
Respond to negative reviews
Linda Aiken Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2018, 12:58 PM
walked in store, 3 employees talking to each other. Walked around register 3 times, not a word from any of them. I ride horses, looking for a specific boot, the store was will organized. I drove a hundred miles from New Bern area, and walked out with out spending one cent. Guess I know why folks by on line now. Wish them the best, lots of products but they need to say hi, smile, can I help you, but I guess I was a senior citizen type, and got blown off. Being in customer service over 50 years, doing military housing, and winning customer service awards, say no more.
Respond to negative reviews
Loraine Lynch on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2018, 10:33 AM
Ashlynn Stanbro on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2018, 09:13 AM
Allen Williford on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2017, 15:11 PM
Got Maverick his first pair of boots today at Red River. Thanks ladies for the great customer service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.