Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Red Oak Uniforms & Medical Supply

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
54 reviews
|Medical Supplies|Houston, TX 77090

850 Cypress Creek Parkway, Ste S, Houston, TX 77090

(281) 586-9509

https://www.redoakmedical.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(6) · Medical Supplies

9101 Lipan Rd # 105

(713) 278-2000
5.0
(4) · Medical Supplies

9702 Wallisville Rd

(281) 449-6700

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Medical Supplies

2040 Johanna Dr

(713) 956-9500

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

5445 Almeda Rd #305b

(713) 523-0089

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

7322 Southwest Fwy #530

(800) 594-1678

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

810 Highway 6 S

(281) 496-5882
About

Serving your medical supply needs in the Houston and surrounding area*Sales and Rentals available on: - Hospital Beds - Wheelchairs - Walkers - Canes - Crutches - Motorized Scooters - Oxygen - Overbed tables, etcNorth Location:*Red Oak Uniforms & Medical Supply*F.M. 1960 and I-45*(281) 586-9509*Hours: 9am to 6pm Monday Through Friday*10am to 5pm Saturday*Closed SundaySouthwest Location:*Beltway 8 at Bissonnett*Inside Wal-Mart Supercenter*(281) 568-3388*Open 7 Days a Week*Hours: 9am to 7pm Monday Through Saturday*10am to 3pm Sunday

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
54 reviews
545
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl Jones review for Red Oak Uniforms & Medical Supply
Cheryl Jones on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 15:52 PM
Have bought all my medical equipment from this store for over 20 years . Refer my clients here all the time
Business Response:

Thank you Ms. Jones! We truly appreciate the recommendation and more importantly, your continued support of our business! We look forward to serving you again!

Shay PersuePeace Persevere review for Red Oak Uniforms & Medical Supply
Shay PersuePeace Persevere on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 14:09 PM
great customer service I will be going back for my scrubs
Amanda Campbell-Riddle review for Red Oak Uniforms & Medical Supply
Amanda Campbell-Riddle on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 20:55 PM
Absolutely amazing customer service! the only company I could find that would even attempt a delivery in last Thursday's storm. They were at my house and set up within the hour. My husband desperately needed a reclining lift chair and they made it happen. As we all know, things can happen with anything electronic. A week later the chair had a little default they jump through hoops to get it fixed. again amazing customer support will never go anywhere else. thank you Red Oak!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Alissa P. review for Red Oak Uniforms & Medical Supply
Alissa P. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 04:53 AM
Went in to rent a knee scooter after my injury. They have a great selection of products. Lots of products such as wheelchairs, scooters, lift chairs to demo and test out. very large store and great customer service. Will definitely be back!
Rhonda Cox Palmer review for Red Oak Uniforms & Medical Supply
Rhonda Cox Palmer on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2018, 04:51 AM
This Company is wonderful@ I highly recommend them!
Destiney D. review for Red Oak Uniforms & Medical Supply
Destiney D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/09/2015, 02:40 AM
Very professional, helpful, affordable. The employees are always helpful and willing to do whatever it takes to help.Also the store was very clean and organized.
Riaz P. review for Red Oak Uniforms & Medical Supply
Riaz P. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/22/2013, 03:41 AM
Carol B. review for Red Oak Uniforms & Medical Supply
Carol B. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

06/10/2005, 05:56 AM
Handy place Reasonable prices and decent selection of work clothing for hospital technicians. Matching uniforms with nice solids and patterns can be purchased for $10-20. Great location near hospital and medical offices, on 1960 near I-45. They sell all kinds of supplies for home health care, such as ostomy items and supplies needed to help seniors at home.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.