Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Red Lantern

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
471 reviews
|Chinese|Arvada, CO 80003

8770 Wadsworth Blvd # P, Arvada, CO 80003

(303) 422-8353

http://www.redlanternarvada.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(7) · Chinese

10761 E Alameda Ave

(303) 364-2888
About

Another hard day? Looking for a place to unwind? We're your home away from home. Friendly atmosphere, superb food, and a staff who cares. And, best of all it is a perfect place to relax with friends, family, co-workers and colleagues, or just you after that long day. Our menu offers a wide variety of dishes, all prepared with the care and attention that has made us the place to go in for casual dining. So come in, relax, and leave the cooking to us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
471 reviews
5319
  
482
  
323
  
216
  
127
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 467 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ksteveson on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/30/2010, 17:12 PM
Disgusting – We wanted Chinese food but did not want to actually go out. We found Red Lantern would deliver to our home. The delivery time was 45 minutes and the food was inedible. We could only eat the fried rice. I will never, ever go here or have them deliver again.
sweetie223 on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/03/2008, 08:07 AM
I have had better – We ordered take out from the Red Lantern and I admit the food wasn't too bad although not THE best I have had. When we brought our oder home we received things that we did not order. We had called in our order and I think the mistake was just because there was a language barrier. We ordered 2 wantons and we received 2 orders of wanton soup. When I called the restaurant again to tell them they messed up our order they could not understand what I meant. They thought I was trying to order again. So I just gave up. The Kung Pow chicken tastes more like sweet and sour sauce. The Fried rice is not that great. It not the best. I probably won't eat there again.
cristineg on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/06/2008, 16:49 PM
best chinese food in 9 years!! – I recently moved to Arvada from downtown Denver. I have been looking for good Chinese food since I moved here 9 years ago from the East Coast, where the food, in my opinion is amazing , especially the Chinese food. The food at Red Lantern is so amazing!!!! I can't wait to tell my father that when he and his wife come to visit, that I have one of the best Chinese food places ever!!!!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
ddw121 on Citysearch

19 years ago

08/10/2002, 10:39 AM
My Comfort Food – pork lomein is my comfort food of choice and they do this lowly dish wonderfully! along with gracious, friendly service and welcoming dining room
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.