Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Red Horn Coffee House and Brewing Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1440 reviews
|Brewpubs|Cedar Park, TX 78613

13010 W Parmer Ln #800, Ste 800, Cedar Park, TX 78613

(512) 986-7038

https://redhornbrew.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialty coffee and craft beer.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,440 reviews
51,070
  
4248
  
336
  
29
  
113
  
64 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ron Boerger on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2020, 07:45 AM
Really happy that TABC has allowed craft breweries to reopen. Red Horn is doing a great job of social distancing inside, has outside seating for those who don’t want to be inside, has their usual selection of their own insanely great beers (Black is Beautiful is especially awesome right now), guest taps, great sandwiches and meat/cheese plates, and if that’s not enough their coffee and breakfasts are a great way to start the day. Support Texas Craft Brewers, y’all!
Sharman Haynes on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2020, 07:14 AM
great iced mocha, nice outdoor seating
Rosalie Krondak on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2020, 11:24 AM
Nice atmosphere, good selection of beer and there is food!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Mason A. Gross on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2020, 02:26 AM
Went there after a long time. Sitting under the outdoor tent was fine. The beer selection was great. Had a wonderful stout and panini.
Debora Melendez on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2020, 03:11 AM
Thru this pandemic they have help the communities and social distancing. we miss our time chilling listening to tunes, conversations with staff. Praying that they continue doing great. The food is wonderful & beer is always cold. Stay safe. CHEERS TO YOU ALL.!💖
Kami Simon on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2020, 03:49 AM
We found this place by accident yesterday liked it so much we went back today. Great beer selection....super friendly guys working. Loved the Root beer as well.
Becki Nerat on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2020, 02:54 AM
Fantastic wine and growler takeout option!
Lindsay Zahina Messer on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2020, 03:04 AM
Ordered a shipment of coffee online along with a t shirt. Perfectly packaged, and the coffee is AMAZING. 5 stars!!
Cesar Santos on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2020, 02:45 AM
Family environment, great people and awesome beer!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.