Logo White
Watch Demo
4.2
33 reviews
|Hospitality|Nashville, IN 47448

796 State Rd 46, Nashville, IN 47448

(812) 988-1661

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Hospitality in your area

4 Fun Fotos
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

6640 Antero Ln

(317) 691-5140

1 person is looking at this business

Big Bounce Fun House Rentals
4.8
(51) · Hospitality

3583 E State Road 240

(765) 653-2851
Scottish Rite Cathedral
4.7
(337) · Hospitality

650 N Meridian St

(317) 262-3100
Grant Street Inn
4.6
(354) · Hospitality

310 N Grant St

(812) 334-2353
Rosemount Motel
4.2
(173) · Hospitality
Montgomery Tent & Awning Co.
4.2
(5) · Hospitality

5054 E 10th St

(317) 357-9759

About

Red Bud Inn is located at 796 State Road 46 W, Nashville, IN. This business specializes in Hotels & Motels. Red Bud Inn is open Mon, Open 24 hours; Tue, Open 24 hours; Wed, Open 24 hours; Thu, Open 24 hours; Fri, Open 24 hours; Sat, Open 24 hours; Sun, Open 24 hours and accepts Mastercard and Visa.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
33 reviews
516
  
410
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.3Google
  • 7 Reviews4.0Trip Advisor
  • 5 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kylie on Trip Advisor

a month ago

11/09/2019, 05:08 AM
Servicedogkylie
We were very pleased with the Red Bud Inn. Comfort , location, friendliness, care and compassion. Stan was very helpful with our request for a one night stay during his busy season when most are two minimum.
We look forward to staying here again if/when we are in the area.
Kim Douglas Baumann on Facebook

2 months ago

10/12/2019, 02:07 AM
Clean rooms, friendly owner/manager, quiet, close to town but away from the congested areas, and reasonably priced. We stopped on a whim and booked the last available room. They were recommended by another local inn that was full.
L Robyn Fell on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2018, 00:01 AM
we stay everything we're in Nashville! Stan has always been most helpful and a wonderful inn keeper. perfect place for weekend/ overnight stays!
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels

9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels

9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels
GoPlaces436657 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

10/21/2018, 01:33 AM
Red Bud
Great economical place to sleep and tour the local area from. Very clean and Stan the owner is a great guy. Basic amenities included and safe location. Stan even provided his mothers homemade persimmon pudding recipe!
on BirdEye

a year ago

08/16/2018, 08:24 AM
stan will treat you well.his place is quiet and clean.prices are as good as,or better ,mostly better than the lager towns.j.dunne,peoria,il.
zuber46816 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

11/29/2017, 00:35 AM
Very nice and clean
If you are looking for a place to stay that is not fancy but is clean and comfortable then this is the place to stay. Stan (the owner) was very nice and caring. Even called to see when we would be there so that he could turn up the heat so it would be nice and toastie when we came in from the cold. The way a hotel use to be nothing fancy but we are not fancy folks. The bed was very comfortable and Stan even gave us the larger room since we were staying 3 nights.
Ryan Harden on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2017, 00:19 AM
Penny McCleese-Sterrett on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2016, 01:28 AM
Ttribe4 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

10/27/2016, 01:41 AM
Basic accomodations
This hotel has the basic necessities. If you plan on just sleeping here it, is great for that purpose. The beds were older but comfortable enough. One was squeaky, so that every time you moved or turned over it was noisy. The bathroom needs some new caulking and it needs the mold cleaned as well. Towels were plentiful and Stan, the owner was accommodating. Hot coffee was available every morning. This is not your typical chain hotel that has what your used to, but the price was much better than the local chains since we were only sleeping there. I've stayed here three times now and wouldn't hesitate to return.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.