Logo White
Watch Demo

Red Apple Boutique

Own this business?
4.9
116 reviews
|Accessories|Seymour, MO 65746

301 State Highway C, Ste A-1, Seymour, MO 65746

(417) 935-4300

http://www.shoptheredapple.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(5) · Retail

300 E Chestnut St

(417) 449-0044
5.0
(1) · Women's Clothing

3801 S National Ave

(417) 269-4171
5.0
(2) · Accessories

2615 S Jefferson Ave

(417) 532-8862

1 person is looking at this business

About

Contact us at (888) 515-2034 in Seymour, MO, to learn about our clothing boutique. clothing boutique

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
116 reviews
5108
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Linda Korte on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/16/2018, 05:16 AM
    Went there for the first time today. The food was amazing and so we're all the people there. It was so relaxing and fun!
    Linda Korte on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/16/2018, 01:39 AM
    Went there for the first time today. The food was amazing and so we're all the people there. It was so relaxing and fun!
    Tonia McDaris on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/01/2018, 15:21 PM
    They have beautiful clothes and the Tea Room is yummy.
    Featured content
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Amy McDaris on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/01/2018, 01:28 AM
    Such a wonderful place! Wonderful food, great shopping and warm welcoming! The ladies were so nice. You have to stop in and check it out!!�
    Connie Nowell on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/16/2018, 03:02 AM
    wonderful people the food is fantastic and the prices are reasonable
    Kristyn Scott on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/12/2018, 03:06 AM
    I absolutely love love love this store!!! The workers are incredibly friendly, kind, and are always smiling! They always help you find whatever you’re in search of as well. The clothes are so cute and the food is amazing!! To top it all off, it is a Christian environment which just makes everything better!! Every time I am home, I stop by and 9/10 times make a purchase because I can’t pass up what I find!! LOVE it! ❤️
    Ginger Onyeka on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/11/2018, 10:14 AM
    This is such a great little tea room and Everyone is always so friendly any time I go in there. The fresh baked bread is absolutely the best. Also there are so many cute items in the boutique!
    Julie Balke Harlan on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/23/2018, 06:52 AM
    Kodee Bruffey on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/01/2018, 06:28 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.