Logo White
Watch Demo

Reconstructive & Plastic Surgery: Effie Pappas Politis, Md, Abps

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Healthcare|Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

1501 S Pinellas Ave, Suite T, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

(727) 934-6797

http://fhnpphysicians.com/index.php/our-providers/effie-pappas-politis-md/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

5105 Manatee Ave W

(941) 798-9777

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Healthcare

4444 E Fletcher Ave

(813) 971-3846

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Plastic Surgeons

11932 Sheldon Rd

(813) 792-7409

1 person is looking at this business

About

EFFIE PAPPAS POLITIS, MD, ABPS Reconstructive and Plastic Surgery, Board-Certified Effie Pappas Politis, MD, ABPS, is a board-certified reconstructive, plastic and cosmetic surgeon, with extensive training in multiple surgeries including: microvascular, breast, craniofacial, maxillofacial and ex...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
GG on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/29/2018, 11:33 AM
Very professional
MS on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/29/2018, 08:15 AM
The Dr. was wonderfull, all office workers great.
Joyce L. on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/29/2018, 06:53 AM
Phenomenally, devoted to the concerns, well-being and resolutions of my issue.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Jenna L. on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/29/2018, 03:15 AM
Very satisfied.
Robert B. on ZocDoc

5 years ago

08/18/2015, 12:33 PM
Wow, Dr Politis was the nicest Doctor I have ever been too, she spent over an hour on my consultation and was very helpful. She really took the time to understand what I wanted to do and to make sure her treatment plan fit my goals. She was very easy to talk to and really seemed to enjoy what she does.
Tiffany S. on ZocDoc

6 years ago

07/07/2014, 06:48 AM
She's amazing! Cannot wait for surgery!!
Anonymous on ZocDoc

7 years ago

07/01/2013, 15:14 PM
Dr. Politis is one of the most knowledgeable doctors I've ever met. She explains everything in detail, takes her time, and has patience. She puts you at ease immediately and let's you know what to expect with regard to surgery. Very compassionate, great listener and wonderful personality. I have a great deal of confidence in her abilities even after one visit.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.