Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rebound Rehab Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Rocklin, CA 95765

6526 Lonetree Blvd #200, Ste 200, Rocklin, CA 95765

(916) 772-2909

http://www.reboundrehabpt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Wellness

5411 Madison Ave # 1

(916) 332-6050

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

1621 Oak Ave # B

(530) 753-0179

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

1995 Zinfandel Dr # 205

(916) 635-9199
5.0
(5) · Physical Therapy

4731 El Camino Ave

(916) 834-1711
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy
5.0
(53) · Physical Therapy

907 Embarcadero Dr # 1

(916) 355-1250
About

At Rebound Rehab PT, you're not a number, you're a person. We spend one-on-one time with our patients and do hands-on, manual therapy. Combined with highly supervised gym time, we get you back to where you want to be, or better. Experience the Difference.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Neenah Eestan review for Rebound Rehab Physical Therapy
Neenah Eestan on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2020, 07:41 AM
Friendly staff, excellent service and Chris is very amazing
Business Response:

We appreciate the nice comments!!!

Jon Houde review for Rebound Rehab Physical Therapy
Jon Houde on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 09:32 AM
If you want to get back to 100% this is the place to go. I’ve been to several physical therapist in the area and these guys do the most thorough job of soft tissue work, muscular rebuilding and range of motion work than anyone else.
Brandy Waters review for Rebound Rehab Physical Therapy
Brandy Waters on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 01:53 AM
Every time, 100 percent truly engaged in the rehabilitation of the patient. Highly recommend. Chris literally prevented me from having knee surgery by identifying the true issue and not just addressing the symptom.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Pamela Hutton review for Rebound Rehab Physical Therapy
Pamela Hutton on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2018, 11:11 AM
I just came from therapy and feel so much better. Chris is amazing!
Tamara Gibler Martinez review for Rebound Rehab Physical Therapy
Tamara Gibler Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2017, 18:08 PM
Great experience. Highly recommend. Staff is amazing.
Shannon Altobell Heyer review for Rebound Rehab Physical Therapy
Shannon Altobell Heyer on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2017, 01:31 AM
Very nice and wonderful manner of working with you
katepc review for Rebound Rehab Physical Therapy
katepc on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/14/2011, 07:00 AM
Excellent Physical Therapy – I had been to two other physicla therapy offices (one of which was Sutter) and had gotten very little relief from pain for hip surgery. Then, my surgeon recommended Rebound Rehab and I was awestruck at how they approached the problem vs. others. Where other P.T.'s did things with electric vibration equipment and things along that line, it didn't help. No one ever massaged the area and that is what helped the most, along with working with all of the different equipment that they have. Virtually nothing Rebound Rehab did was like the other two places and improvement was immediate. One thing I would urge them to do, though, is to stress at each visit how important those home exercises are for ongoing improvement.
racabani review for Rebound Rehab Physical Therapy
racabani on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

04/17/2010, 16:44 PM
I have been to two other facilities and will only recommend Rebound Rehab. The atmosphere, the staff, and the skilled Physical Therapists make Rebound Rehab a great place for PT. They are very attentive, the facility is meticulously clean, and you get to see the same PT each visit (imagine that)....Top Notch facility. RC
MrsHoffmann review for Rebound Rehab Physical Therapy
MrsHoffmann on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/15/2009, 12:12 PM
BEST OF THE BEST – When you walk in the door you can feel the vibe is something special. There is a genuinely loving and healing vibe in the office. Exceptionally kind staff. I had been to another therapist for 11 unproductive sessions where I was treated borderline abusively. When I left there I was facing a possible second surgery due to no progress. Rebound is a God send. I knew as soon as they started working on me that I would recover. They are compassionate healers at Rebound. I will heartily recommend them to everyone. The facilities are bright and cheery and very clean. I look forward to going in and in just 4 visits I am progressing quickly. I totally have faith and trust in them and can't speak highly enough of everyone there. I feel that I am finally on the road to recovery and it's a great feeling. They made me believe in myself again!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.