Logo White
Watch Demo

Reardon Neil J Atty

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Legal|Hampstead, NH 03841

472 NH-111, Hampstead, NH 03841

(603) 329-5124

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Davidson Meaux Sonnier
5.0
(2) · Legal

810 S Buchanan St

(337) 237-1660
Law Office of Jessica L Garrett
5.0
(1) · Legal

700 Larkspur Landing Cir

(415) 305-5528
Sullivan & Cromwell
5.0
(3) · Legal

1870 Embarcadero Rd

(650) 461-5600
Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith
5.0
(2) · Legal

701 B St

(619) 233-1006

1 person is looking at this business

Francine W A Breckenridge
5.0
(3) · Legal

301 Congress Ave

(512) 469-5458
Lake Law Firm
5.0
(15) · Legal

505 E William St

(217) 429-0400

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robin Edwards on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2018, 15:23 PM
Great attorney with a wonderful personality
Julia Mark on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2017, 01:39 AM
Very competent, professional, reliable. Forever grateful for the help!
Howard A. Davine on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2014, 13:47 PM
The best representation!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Elise Hoffman on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2014, 08:12 AM
Neil Reardon is a top notch attorney and valued colleague. He can be counted upon to provide legal services with an experienced and empathetic eye.
janettapeterson on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/14/2006, 07:33 AM
Best Lawyer – A great lawyer. A kind and smart man. He handled my case with an attention to detail. Treated my like a friend with a real concern for the outcome of my case. It was a pleasure doing business with this lawyer.
braganjames02 on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/14/2006, 18:35 PM
Customer Service – Outstanding customer service was offered with optimal end results.
For a difficult situation, this was a good experience. I would use this lawer again.
kathyblue on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/13/2006, 11:10 AM
Wonderful Law Office – I would use this law office again. They responded to my needs in a prompt fashion, and always made me feel they really cared about my case. They understood the law and explained it to me in simple terms. I was very satisfied.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.