Logo White
Watch Demo

Real World Training

Own this business?
4.8
160 reviews
|Finance|Dallas, TX 75240

5501 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy #180, Ste 160, Dallas, TX 75240

(214) 515-0577

https://quickbookstraining.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

TNL Car Title Loans
5.0
(20) · Finance

233 N M St #166

(559) 398-4351

2 people are looking at this business

Edward Jones - Financial Advisor: Scott P Smith
5.0
(2) · Finance

16400 CA-1 #107

(714) 377-9790

2 people are looking at this business

Maloney Novotny
5.0
(1) · Accountants

1111 Superior Ave #700

(216) 363-0100

2 people are looking at this business

Main Finance
5.0
(4) · Finance

605 E Berry St # 103

(817) 207-8809

7 people are looking at this business

D Souza Financial Strategies
5.0
(2) · Finance

120 W Church St

(301) 694-3436

2 people are looking at this business

Edward Jones - Financial Advisor: Steve Benson
5.0
(1) · Financial Services

100 Village Center Dr Ste 200

(651) 766-8068

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
160 reviews
5124
  
415
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 133 Reviews4.8Google
  • 10 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tye S. on Citysearch

2 years ago

06/21/2018, 12:45 PM
I attended the live, Mastering Quickbooks Level 1 training 5/31, 6/1/18, at the Hilton Garden Inn Marina del Rey. My Real World trainer, Chuck Dunn was outstanding! Chuck was well-versed on all Quickbooks lesson topics and kept the flow of the class going smoothly. He allowed enough time, so that I got all of my questions answered to my satisfaction. I strongly agree, that Chuck was very effective and I strongly agree that the course focused on the areas that were useful to my job and the instruction was well worth the cost. Thank you.
Allison P. on Citysearch

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 14:44 PM
Our instructor was extremely knowledgable and really went above and beyond to answer questions while also getting all pertinent information covered.
Teesie V. on Citysearch

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 20:31 PM
The two day QuickBooks Training was incredibly informative. Amy, our facilitator, was not only extremely knowledgeable of the QuickBooks program but was able to deliver her knowledge in concise terms. She was often entertaining and enthusiastic. Excellent training! Things I had questioned are clear! Thank you, Amy and Real World Training!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Lissa L. on Citysearch

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 09:05 AM
I found the course very helpful but also very frustrating. The cost of the course is significant and should include easily referenced written materials that support the video instruction. Having to log-on, find the right chapter/section and pause video while switching between the class and QuickBooks to do what I want/need to do is annoying, especially for things done infrequently. My other challenge with the videos is the use of Alt-Tab in the directions. I was trying to follow directions in the QB program but hitting Alt-Tab didn't bring up the screen the instructor was referring to, for example when discussing IRS Form 990.
Sapphire K. on Citysearch

2 years ago

01/26/2018, 05:35 AM
I really enjoyed this quick 2-day live course with Diana Papili who kept us upbeat and attentive with her engaging personality. She reads the room very well and teaches this course so thoroughly as well as making sure no one falls behind.
Annie B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/01/2017, 13:16 PM
Diana was a knowledgeable, enthusiastic instructor. She held my attention and gave many opportunities for questions. I arrived knowing nothing and am leaving with more confidence than anticipated. A.B.
Katie Z. on Citysearch

2 years ago

10/23/2017, 02:58 AM
Diana's knowledge of QuickBooks was extremely helpful in furthering my understanding of the program. I enjoyed her class and would recommend it to both beginners and advanced users of QuickBooks. Her tips and tricks are something that everyone can learn from and use in their offices back home.
Shawanda P. on Citysearch

2 years ago

10/20/2017, 04:57 AM
LaVera was very helpful and Amazing
Nick D. on Citysearch

3 years ago

09/03/2017, 11:15 AM
The course was quite good. Ms. Worthinger is easy to listen to. I thought she got off to a slow start, but eventually moved along reasonably quickly. I also thought she demonstrated a good deal of patience with some of the questions. Clearly some of the people were not listening at times because some questions were redundant. I did not realize that the same course was available as a recorded program. I think I would have preferred that format since it obviously would permit reviewing the material multiple times, Also I was not told that one must go to a remote location to pass the certification test. For me this will require at least a two hour drive each way, presumably taking the better part of a full day. I was a bit disappointed to find this out. I think the Jeremy should have explained this during our phone conversation. Also, I understand that you are trying to sell additional products and services, but I thought a bit too much time was spent on advertising. I think most people who feel they need more training will request it and don't really need the sales pitch.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.