Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Real Estate Warehouse

4.8

About this business

Real Estate Broker specializing in Residential and Commercial properties. We also offer in house financing. 

Location details

609 W Henry St, Charlotte, MI, 48813, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.814 reviews
Select a rating
Holly N. Hall's profile image
Holly N. Hall 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Andy is a great guy! He helped my husband and I and he was the buyers agent. Our agent would not communicate with us so we decided to reach out to Andy. He explained everything to us and brought us a ton of relief. I recommend him 100%!! Thanks Andy!!! 

Jeffrey Lee Kill's profile image
Jeffrey Lee Kill 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

A great group of people and always a pleasure to work with . 

Brad Thompson's profile image
Brad Thompson 
5 years ago

Todd is not only handsome, he is charming and hilarious. 

Kara Morales's profile image
Kara Morales 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

I just gave his name and number out to a friend that wants to sell his house because Todd Trowbridge would be fair and honest. 

Denise Little-Steward's profile image
Denise Little-Steward 
recommend  Recommended
7 years ago
Neisha Nicole Trowbridge's profile image
Neisha Nicole Trowbridge 
recommend  Recommended
8 years ago
Travis Tuckey's profile image
Travis Tuckey 
9 years ago
Barb England's profile image
Barb England 
9 years ago

I have worked with Todd several times over the past few years. I recommend him several times a week. He knows what he's doing and will work hard for your needs! Fantastic customer service! 

Ronnie Budd's profile image
Ronnie Budd 
10 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Real Estate Warehouse

How is Real Estate Warehouse rated?

Real Estate Warehouse has a 4.8 star rating with 14 reviews. 

When is Real Estate Warehouse open?

Real Estate Warehouse is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com