Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Real Estate Resource Home Loans

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Orland Park, IL 60467

16530 106th Ct, Orland Park, IL 60467

(708) 645-8888

https://rrhomeloans.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

736 Florsheim Dr # 10

(847) 816-0066
5.0
(8) · Mortgage Lenders

2625 Butterfield Road

(844) 953-0100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Mortgage Lenders

324 N Leavitt St # 300

(773) 313-3266

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Finance

5150 W Belmont Ave # 1

(773) 202-8311

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Finance

6518 Lincoln Ave

(847) 674-0011

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Finance

5757 S Cass Ave

(630) 663-1788

3 people are looking at this business

About

Real Estate Resource Home Loans stands as one of the best Illinois Mortgage Brokers as well as one of the best Indiana Mortgage Brokers for Residential Home Loans and is a Commercial Loan Broker. If you are looking for the Lowest Mortgage Rates whether it be for a VA Home Loan, FHA Home Loan, USDA Mortgage, or Home Refinance Mortgage we have a program here for you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ken Mills on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2018, 03:49 AM
Expert knowledge, proactive, and can-do attitude!
DeAnna Warchol on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2018, 13:14 PM
My husband and I are currently working with Charlie and he is fantastic!! Our questions are always answered, by him, not his secretary, he texts and calls when I need him, our application process was a breeze, and we are so much more educated on mortgage ins and outs than before we started. He has worked around our schedules and stayed late for us, he has talked us off the cliff numerous times and that's important to us as first time home buyers. It's a scary process and we have had the occasional freak out, but Charlie was and is still right there for us. I HIGHLY recommend Real Estate Resource and Charlie Morzuch. Looking forward to our new home.
jecove33 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

05/08/2013, 04:43 AM
I rarely participate in these, but I really have to share my story with 1 company which has tremendously helped me. To be honest I had this feeling that my savings and income were not going to be enough. I am not saying you need to do a reverse mortgage (for me this has been excellent and recommendable) this company helped me get a reverse mortgage. http://www.reversemortgagelendersdirect.com/ http://www.reversemortgagelendersdirect.com/reverse-mortgage-rates/ http://www.reversemortgagelendersdirect.com/how-does-a-reverse-mortgage-work/ http://www.reversemortgagelendersdirect.com/reverse-mortgage-loan/ http://www.reversemortgagelendersdirect.com/illinois-reverse-mortgage/
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Ivy D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/26/2012, 05:33 AM
Extremely the best and easy! My overall experience with Real Estate Resource Home Loans was extremely the best and easy!Chuck was very professional and knowledgeable to all aspects of the process.
Farah D. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/26/2012, 01:46 AM
Was very happy with both refinances. Courteous and knowledgeable in Residential Home Loans.Made sure they got me the best rate! Would definitely recommend them.
Mitch R. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/20/2012, 07:47 AM
Thanks for providing me a good service!, nice and approachable staff here. I was very satisfied! You're the best!
Finster D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/20/2012, 03:55 AM
They assist me in planning and choosing right I choose residential home loans,they assist me in planning and choosing the right decision, thanks for the help!
Max W. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/22/2012, 05:03 AM
They help me to have a new house instantly. 2 Months ago our home was damaged by fire. On that time were staying to my Cousins house for a couple of week. I was finding that time for the best home loans that could help me. And i found Real Estate Resource. They help me to have a new house instantly!
Brooke W. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/22/2012, 04:01 AM
Real Estate Resource Home loans can take you to the extraordinary future on identify what is the best for home loan. thank you so very much to all of you guys for helping me. Great home loans and Good people. Would Definitely recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.