Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Real Deals Home Decor Medofrd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
228 reviews
|Retail|Medford, OR 97501 United States

2917 N Pacific Hwy, Medford, OR 97501 United States

(541) 772-7325

https://realdeals.net/medford/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(23) · Furniture Stores

1111 N Central Ave

(541) 773-9830
5.0
(1) · Retail

1600 N Riverside Ave

(541) 245-2701
5.0
(2) · Retail

1400 Biddle Rd

(541) 858-0203
5.0
(3) · Gift Shops
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

1644 Spring St

(541) 770-9411
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

150 N Front St

(541) 664-9259
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
228 reviews
5175
  
423
  
36
  
22
  
12
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Beverly Morgan review for Real Deals Home Decor Medofrd
Beverly Morgan on Facebook

3 months ago

11/18/2022, 03:04 AM
What a incredible business. I finally made it after hearing so much about it. Quality goods, specialty items, decor, great selection of clothing, wall hangings, seasonal, not seasonal. Very well displayed, and layer out. Room to move around in. Great music!!! To top it all off we had the sweetest clerk, I did not get her name. We also spoke to the owner who is very friendly and personable. Fantastic shopping experience, with old world service and kindness. Thank you for havin… See more
Kim Kinnan-Bravo review for Real Deals Home Decor Medofrd
Kim Kinnan-Bravo on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2020, 20:39 PM
Everyone is very friendly. Thank you for the personal shopping today.
Maribeth Clark Highfill review for Real Deals Home Decor Medofrd
Maribeth Clark Highfill on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2020, 08:10 AM
Their prices are reasonable and just darling stuff.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Yvette Harlow review for Real Deals Home Decor Medofrd
Yvette Harlow on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2020, 07:05 AM
super easy to shop follow their facebook page you can shop on there. Call and pay over the phone and they will deliver it to your car right in the parking lot! Michelle and the crew are Great! #supportsmalllocalbusiness
Rhonda Holbrook review for Real Deals Home Decor Medofrd
Rhonda Holbrook on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2020, 01:50 AM
I love this store so many great things
Rhonda Davis review for Real Deals Home Decor Medofrd
Rhonda Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2020, 01:39 AM
I love this store ❤ so many great things
Mari-Ann Kallstrom review for Real Deals Home Decor Medofrd
Mari-Ann Kallstrom on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2019, 04:52 AM
Oh my, finally made it!!! We had been planning for over a month but darn weather kept us from getting over the mountain passes!! So much to look at and enjoy!! Will definitely be back!! Michelle is so very nice and helpful!! A definite must!! Definitely a 5 star rating!!
Shaylee Rusher review for Real Deals Home Decor Medofrd
Shaylee Rusher on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2019, 10:48 AM
I love the style and warm feeling of the store. The items are unique and the owners are amazing people!
Kerin Reynolds review for Real Deals Home Decor Medofrd
Kerin Reynolds on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2019, 01:18 AM
So glad y'all are back! Wonderful store, great staff, reasonably priced, impressive items. Highly recommend!! 5
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.