Logo White
Watch Demo

Re Treat Skin Care & Massage

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Wellness|Portsmouth, NH 03801

97 Chestnut St suite a, Ste A, Portsmouth, NH 03801

(603) 828-7309

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Inside Out Health & Wellness
5.0
(40) · Wellness

1415

(978) 468-4294

3 people are looking at this business

About

As soon as you walk in the door, you will sense the difference at {re}treat skin care & massage. It is a serene location that offers the treatments you expect from a larger day spa without the hectic or impersonal atmosphere. {re}treat uses only top quality products in our treatments to revitalize your body, mind and spirit. {re}treat specializes in skin care and facials, eyebrow and body waxing, massage therapy & eyelash and eyebrow tinting.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Hilary Shelton Winn on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/10/2018, 03:07 AM
    Bridget Zacher on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/07/2017, 00:56 AM
    I just saw Jennifer for the first time to have my lashes and brows tinted. I was super comfortable and they came out great. I love how much fuller my eyebrows look now! Thanks Jen!
    Carrie Boeing on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/24/2017, 01:33 AM
    I can't say enough about Jen! Every massage is custom: she always asks me how I'm feeling ahead of time and then works based on my answer. I also treat myself to an eyebrow/lash tint every once in a while and she makes me feel like a princess! She's a pro at everything she does. Don't go anywhere else!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the kind words, Carrie! Glad to have you as a client and also a friend. See you soon.

    Featured content
    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
    Krystle Beaulieu on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/12/2015, 04:31 AM
    Jennifer gives me superb lashes and brows! Love the facials as well.
    Business Response:

    Thank you, Krystle!

    Amy Parks on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/07/2014, 03:19 AM
    Emily Miller Healey on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/03/2014, 00:04 AM
    I've been Jennifer's client for almost ten years. She is extremely professional and comfortable to work with. Her massages are out of this world. I feel like a whole new person after seeing her. Her waxing is done to perfection and she takes pride in her work.
    Jayme Chalifoux on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/22/2014, 03:31 AM
    The best place to
    Go for all you facial/massage needs.. Jennifer has a immaculate office/massage room and treats you like a best friend!! Love all her product recommendations and always look forward to the relaxing atmosphere at {re} treat .
    Christine Gregoire on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/29/2014, 04:25 AM
    Hannah Katz on Facebook

    6 years ago

    04/26/2014, 01:25 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.