Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RDL Electric

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
80 reviews
|Electricians|Apex, NC 27502

312 S Tunstall Ave, Apex, NC 27502

(919) 500-5203

http://www.rdlelectric.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Electricians

PO Box 581

(336) 260-5006
5.0
(12) · Contractors

6019

(919) 929-8785

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Electricians

3020 Pickett Rd #319

(919) 402-9977
5.0
(16) · Electricians

4104 High Mountain Dr

(919) 662-5560

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Electricians

8517 Applecross Cir

(919) 772-7124

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Electricians

5132 Triangle Dr

(919) 621-2666

2 people are looking at this business

About

Message from RDL Electric RDL Electric has been providing residential electrical services for over 30 years. RDL Electric offers electrical services for home renovations, kitchen, bathroom or any type of electrical work in your home. They also install additional power outlets and lighting and can handle all of your LCD or plasma TV installation needs. RDL Electric is happy to work for you and offers competitive rates. The company is licensed and insured so you can expect good work and great customer service. Call today for a quote. Key PointsResidential Electrical WorkResidential Indoor LightResidential Outdoor Light

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
80 reviews
563
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
kenofcary review for RDL Electric
kenofcary on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

12/14/2009, 05:24 AM
Bob showed up on time the same day I called to make an appointment. Did a good job, tested everything after he was done to make sure it worked. This was a small job to add an outlet for a table saw and 2 extra utility outlets in my garage workshop. All was done quickly and efficiently.
detectivebrisco review for RDL Electric
detectivebrisco on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/04/2009, 02:19 AM
Excellent to Work With – Bob was a pleasure to work with. We hired him to help with a complete remodel of our kitchen, and he was a great help to us. He made great suggestions, was thoroughly professional, and knew exactly what needed to be done. He stuck to his original quote, which was extremely fair, and he worked very quickly. The next time I need an electrician, I am going to call RDL Electric, no doubt. You will not be disappointed.
Vgomez review for RDL Electric
Vgomez on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/28/2009, 02:47 AM
ABSOLUTELY THE BEST! – Bob from RDL Electric is a very professional and knowledgeable electrician. He has done several small and some extensive jobs for me over the past year and a half and I love him. He returns phone calls, shows up when promised, and does real quality work. All the things you come to expect from a businessman, but so rarely find these days. I can genuinely recommend his company. In recommending Bob I can use the words trustworthy, honest, knowledgeable, dependable, reasonable and reliable. Bob truly cares about the integrity of his work!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
SJV review for RDL Electric
SJV on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/22/2009, 02:02 AM
Outstanding work! – Bob Lantry of RDL Electric has done work for me on several occasions. His work has always been excellent and thorough. My biggest rave about RDL Electric is how after the work is finished, it looks like it has always been a natural part of the house. I also NEVER have to clean up after Bob has left, he is very neat and clean and doesn't leave a mess for the homeowner to deal with later. I would highly recommend RDL Electric to anyone.
Sue2008 review for RDL Electric
Sue2008 on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/05/2008, 16:12 PM
For those seeking quality electrical service – We have now used RDL Electric at least four times and have recommended its services to others in our community. Robert Lantry, owner of RDL Electric, has installed a flat screen TV on our bedroom wall, has installed electrical switches for outside patio awnings, provided the electrical work for a new Heat Pump, changed the recessed lighting configuration in my office, and installed outdoor switches and lighting. The reason I keep going back to RDL is simply because Robert explains what needs to be done, gives options, if any, encourages clients to review his work, and is extremely neat (no visible wires, no messy site). He is personable, his estimates seem fair, and he wastes no time on the job.
mkestler review for RDL Electric
mkestler on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/01/2008, 11:54 AM
Great electric service! – I highly recommend RDL Electric. Bob works fast and efficiently. The work he did was high quality. In my case he untangled a mess of wiring from years of bad work. He installed fixtures, switches and fixed the wiring mess all for a reasonable price.
JSmithinCary review for RDL Electric
JSmithinCary on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/28/2008, 12:47 PM
Great service – Bob was easy to contact and arrived 5 minutes before our appointed time on a same-day request. He worked quickly and efficiently to determine where a short was occurring in a circuit and explained clearly options for how to address it. His rates were very reasonable. Bob's previous great recommendations on this site are well deserved. I wouldn't hesitate to call him for any of my residential electrical needs.
djpaluti review for RDL Electric
djpaluti on Citysearch

14 years ago

04/04/2008, 07:14 AM
Excellent Electrician – We highly recommend Bob Lantry of RDL Electric. He is prompt, efficient, and very talented. He put in the under the counter lights, can lights, amongst other work for our kitchen. From the start, he consulted with us for what the best lighting options would be. He gave us wonderful ideas to make our kitchen glow. He absolutely took a personal interest in the job to enhance our home. We feel so lucky to have found him and would highly recommend him to anyone!
jcopperthwaite review for RDL Electric
jcopperthwaite on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/07/2008, 16:44 PM
RDL Electric provided great work, in a timely, neat, and very professional manner. – Bob Lantry of RDL Electric did an excellecnt job. He wired and installed kitchen undercabinet lighting, wired and installed dining room wall sconces, and wired and installed two bedroom swing arm lamps. The lighting looks as though it was there when the house was constructed! He also did some miscelaneous work including installing wall switch timers, a ceiling fan/light control switch, and fishing cordless phone wires in the wall to the electric outlets. I would highly recommend RDL Electric for any residential work that needs to be done.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.