Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RDL Electric

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
79 reviews
|Electricians|Apex, NC 27502

312 S Tunstall Ave, Apex, NC 27502

(919) 500-5203

http://www.rdlelectric.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Electricians

PO Box 581

(336) 260-5006

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Contractors

6019

(919) 929-8785

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Electricians

3020 Pickett Rd #319

(919) 402-9977

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Electricians

4104 High Mountain Dr

(919) 662-5560

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Electricians

8517 Applecross Cir

(919) 772-7124

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Electricians

5132 Triangle Dr

(919) 621-2666

1 person is looking at this business

About

Message from RDL Electric RDL Electric has been providing residential electrical services for over 30 years. RDL Electric offers electrical services for home renovations, kitchen, bathroom or any type of electrical work in your home. They also install additional power outlets and lighting and can handle all of your LCD or plasma TV installation needs. RDL Electric is happy to work for you and offers competitive rates. The company is licensed and insured so you can expect good work and great customer service. Call today for a quote. Key PointsResidential Electrical WorkResidential Indoor LightResidential Outdoor Light

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
79 reviews
562
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary on BirdEye

5 years ago

02/03/2017, 16:41 PM
I highly recommend Bob Lantry of RDL Electric, and his son Robert. Robert has worked on several lighting installations for us and is always courteous, efficient and takes the time to explain the work as well give advice for future work. l. will definitely call them again.
Mary M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/03/2017, 15:53 PM
I highly recommend Bob Lantry of RDL Electric, and his son Robert. Robert has worked on several lighting installations for us and is always courteous, efficient and takes the time to explain the work as well give advice for future work. l. will definitely call them again.
Liam L. on BirdEye

5 years ago

04/20/2016, 10:54 AM
I hired RDL Electric for a specific scope of work. They did not finish it due to other remodeling happening at the house. They wanted more money - 33%+ of the original quote - when I called them to complete. Cannot recommend.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Scott M. on BirdEye

6 years ago

04/10/2015, 06:15 AM
Bob started his work with our Screened in Porch guy and has been professional, on time and insightful and honest with his work and business ethic. Since then we even called him back for some other work because of how he works and has always been upfront and gets the job done. Highly recommended!
Kelly N. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/08/2013, 13:34 PM
I have had the pleasure of working with Bob on several projects over the last few years, some big and some small. In all cases he has been excellent. He is professional, timely, respectful, and knowledgeable. He has done everything from installing a light fixture to wiring a new addition. The workmanship is top quality. I would highly recommend Bob Lantry/RDL Electric to anyone in need of an electrician.
Mary Beth W. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/08/2013, 05:46 AM
I highly recommend Bob Lantry of RDL Electric as well. I have used his services several times over the past few years and he also is professional, efficient, and does a very quality job every time! He has great ideas on what needs to be done and is such a pleasure to work with!
Phil S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/07/2013, 13:55 PM
I have used Bob's services for several jobs around my home, and he has always treated each job with a thoroughness and a full understanding of what I was asking for. He treats you with respect, and the size of the job doesn't matter, because with Bob, every job is approached with his full capabilities and experience, so it is consistently done right, the first time! I am more than happy to recommend RDL Electric for any job, big or small, with confidence that the customer will always be satisfied fully.
PBB2579 on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/08/2011, 11:37 AM
When we built our new house we did not give much thought to lights in the kitchen. Thankfully I found Bob's website and took the chance call him for an estimate. Bob returned my call promptly, scheduled a visit to check out the job and showed up on time. After some discussion about what would work well in our kitchen we set a day for the work to get done. Again he showed up on time, went to work promptly; yet had plenty of time to explain answers to my layman questions. He work efficiently and without making a mess. The transformation was like walking out of a cave into a sunlit day. Our kitchen is now a bright a cheery place to work and relax. I highly recommend anyone considering electrical work to talk to Bob at RDL Electric. Bob, B and I love the new lights and look in our kitchen. Thanks for your professional work and ideas.
HaberDasherDude on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/28/2010, 14:06 PM
Knowledgeable, professional, dedicated. Highly recommend! – I had one of those homeowner nightmares last weekend. We only had power to half the house, and the A/C, washing machine, dryer and oven were not working. Happy Saturday! I found Bob Lantry of RDL Electric on a web search. I was reluctant to call on a Saturday, but we were in dire straits. Bob answered my call, listened to my description of the problem, asked some great questions, and said he would stop by later that day to check it out. He came out as promised. Without going into great detail, let me just say that the resolution was not simple. Bob came out to the house twice, found a part (on Saturday!) and worked diligently and earnestly to fix the problem. Let me be clear - this was not a simple solution. I was extremely impressed with his attitude though out. There were several moments where we encountered roadblocks where he could have simply called it a day, but he would not give up. I should give credit to Thomas from the Town of Apex, who was also very professional. These two gentlemen worked together very well. In the end, they didn't just slap a bandaid on the problem, they fixed the problem. I could not have been more pleased or impressed. Bob's pricing was very fair for the work that he did. Needless to say, I highly recommend Bob Lantry at RDL Electric. I would not hesitate to call him again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.