Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RCD RV Supercenter

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
465 reviews
|RV Dealers|Pataskala, OH 43062

10176 Lynns Rd, Pataskala, OH 43062

(740) 927-2050

https://www.rcdrv.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties At RCD RV Super Center, we are passionate about getting you into an RV that meets your specific needs and tastes. Our 3 different locations in Delaware, Pataskala and Hebron are here to serve you and make your next RV purchase a happy one. Delaware/Sunbury is where you'll find new Keystone RVs - Montana Fifth Wheels, Montana High Country Fifth Wheels, Cougar Fifth Wheels, Cougar Travel Trailers, Springdale Travel Trailers, Summerland Travel Trailers, Outback Travel Trailers, Impact Toy Haulers as well as Residence Park Models. We also carry a full line of Winnebago motorhomes from Journey, Forza, Adventurer, Sightseer, Vista, Vista LX, View, Minnie Winnie, Era, Travato, Aspect, F

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
465 reviews
5323
  
458
  
319
  
216
  
149
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
katelyn e. on BirdEye

a year ago

09/11/2020, 20:44 PM
We came in to look around and met josh, he was great! He set us up with exactly what we were looking for price and all! . Everyone was so nice and made us feel so welcomed. Definitely recommend!!
Kathryn G. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/30/2020, 04:01 AM
Very disappointing customer service! I am a woman alone, and Went yesterday and the service counter was everything but helpful. Having battery issues, and they told me to bring it in and they would get me a new battery. Drove all of the way there, they let it run for an hour while they looked at it (have to jump start it if you turn it off) and told me to take it to the chasis dealer to get a new battery.. I told them I was nearly out of gas and asked if someone would follow me to the gas station with a battery charger (that I saw in the service area) and I was told no they were about to go home. Thanks for caring RCD! It would have taken 10 minutes at the most.
Respond to negative reviews
Brooke W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/08/2016, 11:45 AM
Just made our first purchase at RCD sales. GREAT experience all the way around. Martha was so nice and VERY informative. Everyone there made us feel at home. Thanks for amazing service!!!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Alex B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/04/2014, 11:54 AM
Just went thru the first storm since my wife and I put our new roof on our 12 foot slide out and.....no leaks! Thanks for all the assistance from all the guys at RCD sales in Hebron and Trisha in Pataskala. Thanks again!!
Karen D. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/01/2014, 08:10 AM
We've bought two used units from RCD Sales and the sales and service staff were great from start to finish! Highly recommend
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.