Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Razzack & Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
29 reviews
|Sleep Specialists|Houston, TX 77079

10837 Katy Fwy Ste 250, Houston, TX 77079

(713) 464-8099

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Sleep Specialists

10700 Stancliff Rd

(832) 300-4646
4.9
(221) · Sleep Specialists

6921 Brisbane Ct

(281) 556-1102
4.8
(63) · Sleep Specialists

2802 Garth Rd #205

(713) 349-9767
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
29 reviews
514
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vincent Giovanni Pelatari on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 07:58 AM
Greg was awesome! He explained everything perfectly and explained all of the options as well. Top notch care!
Jan Case on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2019, 09:02 AM
Friendly and competent staff - a great experience!
Daniel Ellis on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 02:59 AM
Great doctors. Wonderful practice. They will take good care of you.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Tephanie Harrison on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 12:09 PM
The Doctors Is The Best Pulmonologist That I Have Met. Thanking My Heavenly Father For Sending Dr. Alikan My Way.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/27/2019, 10:51 AM
I would like to thank everyone in this practice for the Caring and passionate care that i was given, I had the pleasure of seeing both Dr. Razzack and Dr. Ahmed and for my sleep issues and i am now wearing a CPAP and feeling like a new person, Also everyone in the Sleep Center was amazing starting from Chelsea to Tony the manager. The staff took the time to fit me me with the right equipment and mask. Darlene was absolutely AMAZING!! I would recommend this Practice and group of Doctors to all m
Zsazsa Varkonyi on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2018, 04:12 AM
Glenn Gamache on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/20/2017, 16:25 PM
Horrible experience! No follow up on anything he did to me. He wanted me to take a Pulmonary Test that took over an hour and over a month later I had no test results. When I called to complain they told me Dr. Razzack was out of town and would I like another Dr. to read them. I said yes. Another 2 weeks went by and NOTHING. He ordered a CT Scan and same thing...weeks went by and NOTHING. I would never go back to that office.
Respond to negative reviews
Tyler Hatch on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 17:03 PM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/15/2017, 04:24 AM
Almost lost my father from pneumothorax after doing biopsy with him and ended up in ICU.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.